Showing 51 - 75 of 2500 results

Chapel of the Flowers Invites Couples to Enter the Ultimate Romantic...

April 29, 2015 -- Fans of Taylor Swift, Bruno Mars, Sam Smith, John Legend and Ed Sheeran who are ready to get married or renew vows are invited to enter for a chance to win the ultimate rock 'n romance weekend: a...

Chapel of the Flowers Invites Couples to Enter the Ultimate Romantic...

AgeGapDatingSites.us Updates its List of the Top Age Gap Dating...

April 29, 2015 -- Leading review platform AgeGapDatingSites.us recently updated its list of the best ‘age gap dating’ sites currently available on the web.

AgeGapDatingSites.us Updates its List of the Top Age Gap Dating...

MobileRecharge.com Launches Its YouTube Channel for Expats Worldwide

April 29, 2015 -- A new YouTube channel for expats has been launched: MobileRecharge.com. Several how-to videos are already available to help expats worldwide recharge their relatives' phones in another country.

MobileRecharge.com Launches Its YouTube Channel for Expats Worldwide

Hotel Viking of Newport, Rhode Island Welcomes Barry Correia as New...

April 29, 2015 -- Chef Correia, a leader in healthy gourmet cuisine, will launch new menus, new décor and new programs this summer at Hotel Viking's culinary outlets. For starters, Chef Correia will introduce...

Hotel Viking of Newport, Rhode Island Welcomes Barry Correia as New...

Tommie Morton-Young Releases ‘Many Roads Traveled’

April 29, 2015 -- New book tells unsung story of a remarkable woman who defied defeat and managed to help others.

Tommie Morton-Young Releases ‘Many Roads Traveled’

Mental Health Awareness For Nonprofit, Hope For The Warriors, Begins...

April 29, 2015 -- Hope For The Warriors trains staff and beyond to increase education during Mental Health Awareness Month in May

Mental Health Awareness For Nonprofit, Hope For The Warriors, Begins...

DASH Celebrates 5 Years of Allies in Change

April 29, 2015 -- The District Alliance for Safe Housing (DASH) will celebrate its 5th annual Allies in Change awards event on Thursday, April 30th at 6:00pm to recognize DC’s safe housing champions.

DASH Celebrates 5 Years of Allies in Change

Corinne Oates Inspires Readers in Facing ‘Life’s Twists’

April 29, 2015 -- New novel shines with universal themes of love, relationships, hope

Corinne Oates Inspires Readers in Facing ‘Life’s Twists’

8 Ways Women Can Social Media-Proof Their Divorce

April 28, 2015 -- The founder of divorce financial advisory firm, Bedrock Divorce Advisors, LLC, offers women tips for using social media to their advantage during a divorce.

8 Ways Women Can Social Media-Proof Their Divorce

Luxy Topics - Where Millionaires Talk

April 28, 2015 -- Luxy, the best and most popular mobile millionaire social dating app, has launched brand new feature Topics, the first Millionaire forum of its kind.

Luxy Topics - Where Millionaires Talk

Annie's Bridal And Dress Shoppe Grand Opening In Fort Dodge, Iowa...

April 28, 2015 -- Annie's Bridal and Dress Shoppe is a full service Bridal and Formal Wear store located in Fort Dodge, IA. A Ribbon Cutting is scheduled for Wednesday, April 29th at 4:00 pm and the Grand Opening...

Annie's Bridal And Dress Shoppe Grand Opening In Fort Dodge, Iowa...

What You Can Do During April Alcohol Awareness Month When Someone...

April 28, 2015 -- Therapist discusses challenges faced by families of problem drinkers, in current issue of Al-Anon Faces Alcoholism magazine.

What You Can Do During April Alcohol Awareness Month When Someone...

Florida law firm, Katz and Phillips, announce the Single-Parent...

April 28, 2015 -- This $1K scholarship places high-achieving student and single-parent, Starcee Brown, one step closer to realizing her dream of practicing law

Florida law firm, Katz and Phillips, announce the Single-Parent...

Why Do Some Good Women and Men End Up Breaking Others' Marriages?

April 28, 2015 -- Bestselling author and marriage guru Hellen Chen talks about infidelity. She will be conducting her famous love seminar in Los Angeles, California.

Why Do Some Good Women and Men End Up Breaking Others' Marriages?

This Mother’s Day Spafinder Wellness 365 Encourages Moms to Lower...

April 28, 2015 -- Surveys find stress among mothers, and women in general, is growing; 70 percent of moms surveyed say top stressor is concern over own health and health of kids/family. Company aims to provide...

This Mother’s Day Spafinder Wellness 365 Encourages Moms to Lower...

Uniting in the Fight Against Prostate Cancer: Complimentary PSA...

April 28, 2015 -- Dr. David Samadi and the Peter Latos Prostate Cancer Foundation are uniting in the fight against prostate cancer with a free PSA screening event on May 9, Cavo Lounge, Astoria from 9-11am.

Uniting in the Fight Against Prostate Cancer: Complimentary PSA...

BRIDES & Checkerboard Renew Their Vows With A New Co-Branded...

April 28, 2015 -- BRIDES Fine Wedding Papers Offer Contemporary and Customizable Design Options

DatingOver70.com Launched – Aims to provide a feature-rich platform...

April 28, 2015 -- DatingOver70, a newly launched dating site for singles over 70 years old, makes it easier for dating seniors.

DatingOver70.com Launched – Aims to provide a feature-rich platform...

Author Ebony Brown shares life story in 'Learn From My Pain'

April 28, 2015 -- New book explores universality of pain, exemplifies how to keep hope in every difficult situation

Author Ebony Brown shares life story in 'Learn From My Pain'

The Law Offices of William J. Neary Releases Insightful New...

April 28, 2015 -- An impressive new infographic released by Connecticut law firm Law Offices of William J. Neary uncovers the costs of divorce.

Synchronicity Foundation Builds On Hope

April 27, 2015 -- Synchronicity’s fourth installment in its 15-part series about the Foundation’s most recent 24+ chapter book and companion audio technology to entrain in a sec.

Synchronicity Foundation Builds On Hope

Dentist in Graham NC Reveals that a Jaw Disorder May Be the Cause of...

April 27, 2015 -- In a recent interview in North Carolina by a national organization Doctor Relations, Graham dentist Jerome Crayle explains why many individuals do not receive proper diagnosis and treatment of TMJ...

Dentist in Graham NC Reveals that a Jaw Disorder May Be the Cause of...

"Gay Marriage, Law of the Land?" on The American Law...

April 27, 2015 -- This week the U.S. Supreme Court hears argument in Obergefell v. Hodges that will likely determine the legality of gay marriage in all fifty states-- once and for all. But how the Court has framed the...

"Gay Marriage, Law of the Land?" on The American Law...

Author Patty Blue Hayes to Debut Her New Book, “Wine, Sex and Suicide...

April 27, 2015 -- With the launch of her new book, “Wine, Sex and Suicide - My Near Death Divorce,” author and life coach Patty Blue Hayes reveals just how deadly divorce can be.

Author Patty Blue Hayes to Debut Her New Book, “Wine, Sex and Suicide...

Best Cougar Dating Site ‘Seekingcougar.com’ Has Revamped Completely...

April 27, 2015 -- ‘Seekingcougar.com’, a renowned dating platform, recently revamped its website. The fresh appearance and updated interface of the website is expected to provide an even better dating experience to its...

Best Cougar Dating Site ‘Seekingcougar.com’ Has Revamped Completely...