Showing 126 - 150 of 2500 results

CancerForward: Study on Meditation Means Better-Than-Expected Outcomes...

November 04, 2014 -- Cancer survivorship advocate Beth Sanders Moore urges oncologists to recommend mindfulness meditation in the holistic treatment of breast cancer

CancerForward: Study on Meditation Means Better-Than-Expected Outcomes...

Bibliomotion Launches ‘Search’ by Stefan Weitz, a Senior Director of...

November 04, 2014 -- Bibliomotion celebrates the release of Search: How the Data Explosion Makes Us Smarter by Stefan Weitz

Bibliomotion Launches ‘Search’ by Stefan Weitz, a Senior Director of...

Wiley Author Joshua Waldman and DirectEmployers to Conduct Live Job...

November 04, 2014 -- Live Job Seeker Event on Facebook’s Social Jobs Partnership

Missing Life Balance? Get It Back in 3 Steps

November 04, 2014 -- Michael Thomas Sunnarborg, a Minneapolis-based author and life coach, releases a new three-book compilation helping busy people create better balance in work, relationships, and life.

Missing Life Balance? Get It Back in 3 Steps

"Hyperbole" - Rave Reviews for Hilarious Satirical Novel

November 04, 2014 -- Readers are loving the debut novel by Michigan-based author Ryan Parmenter.

"Hyperbole" - Rave Reviews for Hilarious Satirical Novel

Nifty-Nifty.com Declares: The Stats Are In, And Newcomer, Boho...

November 04, 2014 -- In just one month, Nifty-Nifty.com’s newest, roomiest, Cellphone Hip Bag, the Boho Crossbody Hip Purse, has reached the top of the leader boards.

Nifty-Nifty.com Declares: The Stats Are In, And Newcomer, Boho...

Illinois Writer Wins Literary Classics Gold Award for “The...

November 04, 2014 -- Literary Classics has honored Illinois author M.L. Roble with a Gold Award for her children’s book, “The Magician’s Doll.” The book, which won in the Pre-Teen Fantasy division, also recently garnered...

Illinois Writer Wins Literary Classics Gold Award for “The...

Amazon Extreme Package From Outskirts Press Prepares Self-Publishing...

November 04, 2014 -- The Amazon Extreme Marketing Package from Outskirts Press offers self-publishing authors a head start on book marketing by taking advantage of the immense audience of Amazon.com, the largest online...

Amazon Extreme Package From Outskirts Press Prepares Self-Publishing...

New Book from Author Flip Brown Increases Workplace Meaning and...

November 03, 2014 -- A useful compendium of tips, tools, and techniques to help make work work better

New Book from Author Flip Brown Increases Workplace Meaning and...

Ingram Enhances ipage Platform for Academic Libraries

November 03, 2014 -- Ingram Content Group Inc. today announced the launch of comprehensive content selection tools on its ipage® search and order content platform, simplifying the search, selection and acquisition...

Ingram Enhances ipage Platform for Academic Libraries

True Growth Partners Launches “Top Fuel” Kickstarter Project

November 03, 2014 -- Brian Marshall and Scott Garwood, founders of the high-performance coaching firm True Growth Partners, are launching a Kickstarter campaign to publish “TOP FUEL: Lessons from a Crew Chief”.

True Growth Partners Launches “Top Fuel” Kickstarter Project

MixmeN Hyperworld: A Comic Book with a Unique Blend of Sci-Fi and...

November 03, 2014 -- New comic, a creation of MixMinds LLC, tells of a prison planet that has three different factions.

MixmeN Hyperworld: A Comic Book with a Unique Blend of Sci-Fi and...

Jay Conrad Levinson's Last Book, “Guerrilla Marketing and Joint...

November 02, 2014 -- Jay Conrad Levinson, the late founder of Guerrilla Marketing, wrote his last book titled “Guerrilla Marketing and Joint Ventures: Million Dollar Partnering Strategies for Growing any Business in Any...

Jay Conrad Levinson's Last Book, “Guerrilla Marketing and Joint...

Best Selling Author Sohail Khan to Release New Book Titled “Guerrilla...

November 01, 2014 -- Marketing guru, Sohail Khan and the late marketing genius Jay Conrad Levinson will release a new book on November 11th titled “Guerrilla Marketing and Joint Ventures: Million Dollar Partnering...

Best Selling Author Sohail Khan to Release New Book Titled “Guerrilla...

Thrift Books Announces the Hiring of Deni Day as Chief Financial...

November 01, 2014 -- Thrift Books LLC announces the addition of Deni Day to serve as Chief Financial Officer, effective October 13th, 2014. She will report to the president of Thrift Books, Mike Ward.

BookVenture Introduces Book DigiReview

November 01, 2014 -- The self-publishing company adds another profile-raising service to its book marketing arm.

Bookwhirl Publishing Launches San Francisco Book Review Bundle

November 01, 2014 -- The self-publishing company partners with San Francisco Book Review and comes up with a new marketing service.

Fresh New Approaches to Online Research from InsideHeads Co-author

October 31, 2014 -- Jennifer Dale and Susan Abbott co-author an engaging book that takes a comprehensive look at the evolving landscape of qualitative research online.

Fresh New Approaches to Online Research from InsideHeads Co-author

Successful MLM Leader Shauna Ekstrom Announces The Launch of New...

October 31, 2014 -- Shauna Ekstrom, a rural salon owner become successful business leader, has launched a new website to promote here new book “Beyond The Red Doors.”

Successful MLM Leader Shauna Ekstrom Announces The Launch of New...

Teen Thriller Through Glass Frightens Readers This Halloween

October 31, 2014 -- Bernard Books announced today that Young Adult Author Rebecca Ethington has captured the craving for horror with her teen thriller Through Glass, a heart pounding scarey story about teen Alexis who...

Teen Thriller Through Glass Frightens Readers This Halloween

"Playing Saint" by Zachary Bartels Released This Month by...

October 31, 2014 -- Christian suspense thriller will appeal to fans of Dan Brown, Ted Dekker, Steven James, and Terri Blackstock.

"Playing Saint" by Zachary Bartels Released This Month by...

Ebola Drives Faith Like David Livingstone’s Faith Drove Him

October 31, 2014 -- EBOLA & FAITH GUEST: Jay Milbrandt, author of the nonfiction book The Daring Heart of David Livingstone.

Ebola Drives Faith Like David Livingstone’s Faith Drove Him

Elaine Albright Exposes the 21st Century Advertising Mindset for...

October 31, 2014 -- “Business owners and managers are realizing that if they don’t change their mindset to the ‘21st Century Methodology of Advertising’, they will quickly disappear. They are finding that their...

Elaine Albright Exposes the 21st Century Advertising Mindset for...

Source Phoenix: Review Exposes Alex Becker’s Comprehensive Training...

October 31, 2014 -- Shane Michaels releases a review of Source Phoenix, the latest organic traffic training system released by Alex Becker, the Source Wave team and industry experts to help businesses get more traffic.

Source Phoenix: Review Exposes Alex Becker’s Comprehensive Training...

Audello: Review Examines Josh Bartlett’s Newly Released Podcasting and...

October 31, 2014 -- Shane Michaels releases a review of Audello, the most effective podcasting and audio marketing software created by Josh Bartlett to build lists and attract an audience.

Audello: Review Examines Josh Bartlett’s Newly Released Podcasting and...