Showing 226 - 250 of 2500 results

Children's Hunger Fund Reports 27% Increase in Meal Distribution...

May 28, 2014 -- Charity's 2013 Annual Report Reveals Remarkable Growth in Food Distribution, Volunteers, and Home Deliveries Over Past Years

Children's Hunger Fund Reports 27% Increase in Meal Distribution...

‘La Fe De Dios Es Real’ Shows God’s True Plan for All

May 28, 2014 -- Author Connaelia Marie Moyston’s new book illustrates power of helping others.

‘La Fe De Dios Es Real’ Shows God’s True Plan for All

Madeline Medina-González Writes Memoir As Testament to God’s Love

May 28, 2014 -- Author chronicles spiritual journey from sin to salvation in new book ‘Metamorphosis’.

Madeline Medina-González Writes Memoir As Testament to God’s Love

Readers Discover Life’s Purpose With New Guide ‘Intended Design’

May 28, 2014 -- Authors A. Todd Jackson, Adrianna Gardner outline path to discovery of true self.

Readers Discover Life’s Purpose With New Guide ‘Intended Design’

White Plains Resident and Real Estate Executive Funds New Collection...

May 28, 2014 -- Bob and Sheila Friedland fund “Synagogues without Jews” archival collection at Yad Vashem in Israel.

White Plains Resident and Real Estate Executive Funds New Collection...

SignVine Launches First-Ever Crowdfunding Campaign for Outdoor LED...

May 27, 2014 -- SignVine announces an online fundraising campaign with Shanti Mandir, a nonprofit life improvement center, to help to raise funds for a much-needed LED message sign for their facility in Walden, NY....

SignVine Launches First-Ever Crowdfunding Campaign for Outdoor LED...

Engineering Student who Nearly Died, Graduates Community College

May 27, 2014 -- A miracle story continues—Scientology Volunteer Minister Ayal Lindeman proudly looked on as Ralph Mary Gedeon graduated community college May 18, 2014.

Engineering Student who Nearly Died, Graduates Community College

New Great Depression Novel Richly Details Family, Faith, and Farm Life...

May 27, 2014 -- Fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder and Christian Fiction may be captivated by the grace and grit of a new family saga, the Ollie's Angels Series set in Arkansas and California during the 1900s -...

New Great Depression Novel Richly Details Family, Faith, and Farm Life...

New Multi-Dimensional Mystery Novel for All Ages

May 27, 2014 -- Author Alexis MacIntosh's newly published novel’s proceeds will be donated to non-profit organizations.

New Multi-Dimensional Mystery Novel for All Ages

Convoy of Hope Hosts Multi-Site Event in Long Island

May 27, 2014 -- Celebration Includes $1 Million in Free Groceries and Services

Convoy of Hope Hosts Multi-Site Event in Long Island

Glenn Soll’s Debut Book Asks “Is There a Secret?”

May 27, 2014 -- New book explores Bible as a resource for difficult times, creating great life.

Glenn Soll’s Debut Book Asks “Is There a Secret?”

A New Angle on Church Refinancing

May 27, 2014 -- Griffin Capital Funding, one of the nation’s leading providers of church financing, is now focusing on refinancing church loans previously held by an individual.

A New Angle on Church Refinancing

The Simplicity of Love Meditation: Spiritual Master’s Powerful New...

May 27, 2014 -- Compiled and written by renowned Spiritual Master, Tony Samara, ‘The Simplicity of Love Meditation’ offers readers twelve love meditations, three ancient mantras, mystical poetry and a wealth of other...

Sevathon 2014 Set to Attract Record Crowds, Introduces Mentor Program...

May 26, 2014 -- India Community Center is organizing its sixth edition of ‘Sevathon 2014’ on Sunday June 22, 2014 from 6:30AM to 1:00PM in Baylands Park, Sunnyvale California, USA. Over 5000 people are expected to...

Spirit Medium Laura Hosts Channeling Spiritual Guides Online Class in...

May 24, 2014 -- Spirit Medium Laura will be hosting Channeling Spiritual Guides an online 4-week video class starting June 2 from 8-9:30pm ET, $80. She hopes to reveal the juicy secrets to possible omniscience in...

Spirit Medium Laura Hosts Channeling Spiritual Guides Online Class in...

Spirit Medium Laura Talks About the Benefit of Chakra Meditation on...

May 24, 2014 -- Spirit Medium Laura talks about how to use chakra meditation to heal and help individuals. She did a demonstration of how to read a chakra with confirmed evidence during a recent show.

Spirit Medium Laura Talks About the Benefit of Chakra Meditation on...

Musicians of the San Francisco Symphony Hold Concert in Partnership...

May 23, 2014 -- The Musicians of the San Francisco Symphony will present a benefit concert in support of the SF-Marin Food Bank on Sunday, June 8 at 7:30 pm at Congregation Sherith Israel on California Street.

Team Fastrax to Appear at Several High Profile Events Memorial Day...

May 23, 2014 -- This Memorial Day Weekend, Team Fastrax will be performing patriotic American Flag skydives as part of multiple opening ceremonies and Memorial Day celebrations, including the Coca Cola 600 NASCAR...

Team Fastrax to Appear at Several High Profile Events Memorial Day...

Scientology Exhibit in Celebration of the Arts

May 23, 2014 -- Churches of Scientology for Europe celebrate freedom of expression by hosting an exhibit of paintings, sculpture and other creative visual arts throughout April 2014 in honor of the 2nd annual World...

Scientology Exhibit in Celebration of the Arts

The Anne Frank Center USA is Proud to Host the 18th Annual Spirit of...

May 23, 2014 -- Five awards will be given to college-bound students who have dedicated themselves to the pursuit of tolerance and justice. Dozens of former hidden children will also attend.

The Anne Frank Center USA is Proud to Host the 18th Annual Spirit of...

Western Seminary Launches New Teaching Site in Seattle Region

May 23, 2014 -- To serve students in the greater Seattle region, Western Seminary will be opening a teaching site in the fall of 2014. This site will be hosted by Mars Hill Church in Bellevue.

Western Seminary Launches New Teaching Site in Seattle Region

Art Promotions Polls Public on New Movie Posters

May 23, 2014 -- Art Promotions presents two new posters for the feature film Christmas Ride, and invites the public to weigh in with their opinion.

Art Promotions Polls Public on New Movie Posters

Author Adekunle Rowaiye's New Book Examines What’s Really Behind...

May 22, 2014 -- Find out the answers to age-old questions in ‘Cracking the Ancient Codes.’

Author Adekunle Rowaiye's New Book Examines What’s Really Behind...

Members of Congress Send Open Letter to the President Regarding Human...

May 22, 2014 -- Today, in consultation with the U.S. Baha'i Office of Public Affairs, an open letter led by Senators Mark Kirk (R-IL) and Ron Wyden (D-OR) and Representatives Jan Schakowsky (D-IL-9) and Lynn...

California Property Management Non Profit Expands to Ohio

May 22, 2014 -- United Camps, Conferences and Retreats (UCCR), a California based non –profit organization which has managed camp and retreat properties in California since 1970 has recently partnered with a church...

California Property Management Non Profit Expands to Ohio