Showing 226 - 250 of 2500 results

Children's Hunger Fund Reports That Aid Still Needed for Neglected...

May 30, 2014 -- Six months after historic storm hits Philippines, donated aid is a "matter of life or death" for isolated, indigenous families.

Children's Hunger Fund Reports That Aid Still Needed for Neglected...

39th Annual Hare Krishna Parade and Festival Celebrated on New...

May 30, 2014 -- 39th Annual Hare Krishna Festival of the Chariots Fifth Avenue Parade and Festival of India at Washington Square Park Saturday June 14, 2014, 12 p.m. - 7 p.m. Free Event, All are invited.

Pope Francis Receives Honorary Plaque from Franciscans of Holy Land

May 29, 2014 -- Commemorating his May 25th visit to the Church of the Nativity in Bethlehem, Fr. Peter Vasko, ofm, President of the Franciscan Foundation for the Holy Land presented Pope Francis with an honorary...

Pope Francis Receives Honorary Plaque from Franciscans of Holy Land

Retired Teacher, Colin Hannaford, Shares Experiences and Hopes for a...

May 29, 2014 -- Teaching Tolerance: Impact of Religious Conflict in Schools

Retired Teacher, Colin Hannaford, Shares Experiences and Hopes for a...

Officepride Office Cleaning Franchise Makes The List, Best Customer...

May 29, 2014 -- Officepride Was Included On Franchise Business Reviews Top 50 Franchise List For 2013 For Customer Service

Officepride Office Cleaning Franchise Makes The List, Best Customer...

Meet a Scientologist: Making a Difference in the San Fernando Valley

May 29, 2014 -- Meet Carol and Mark Loweree—Scientologists committed to helping youth avoid the tragedy of drug-abuse.

Meet a Scientologist: Making a Difference in the San Fernando Valley

IHOP Fort Lauderdale Launches Every Nation Prayer Room

May 28, 2014 -- Every Nation Prayer Room—From Every Nation, For Every Nation—is inviting Christian intercessors to join us every day from 6 a.m. to 8 p.m.

IHOP Fort Lauderdale Launches Every Nation Prayer Room

Iran, Azerbaijan Receiving Audio Bible Channels via Satellite TV...

May 28, 2014 -- Faith Comes By Hearing adds Farsi, Dari and Azerbaijani channels to their current Arabic Bible offering in the Middle East.

Iran, Azerbaijan Receiving Audio Bible Channels via Satellite TV...

United for Africa Concert Benefits Children of Ghana

May 28, 2014 -- The Church of Scientology Mission of Modena organized and produced a United for Africa Concert at the Teatro Michelangelo in Modena, Italy, May 9 to raise funds for construction of new schools in...

United for Africa Concert Benefits Children of Ghana

Children's Hunger Fund Reports 27% Increase in Meal Distribution...

May 28, 2014 -- Charity's 2013 Annual Report Reveals Remarkable Growth in Food Distribution, Volunteers, and Home Deliveries Over Past Years

Children's Hunger Fund Reports 27% Increase in Meal Distribution...

‘La Fe De Dios Es Real’ Shows God’s True Plan for All

May 28, 2014 -- Author Connaelia Marie Moyston’s new book illustrates power of helping others.

‘La Fe De Dios Es Real’ Shows God’s True Plan for All

Madeline Medina-González Writes Memoir As Testament to God’s Love

May 28, 2014 -- Author chronicles spiritual journey from sin to salvation in new book ‘Metamorphosis’.

Madeline Medina-González Writes Memoir As Testament to God’s Love

Readers Discover Life’s Purpose With New Guide ‘Intended Design’

May 28, 2014 -- Authors A. Todd Jackson, Adrianna Gardner outline path to discovery of true self.

Readers Discover Life’s Purpose With New Guide ‘Intended Design’

White Plains Resident and Real Estate Executive Funds New Collection...

May 28, 2014 -- Bob and Sheila Friedland fund “Synagogues without Jews” archival collection at Yad Vashem in Israel.

White Plains Resident and Real Estate Executive Funds New Collection...

SignVine Launches First-Ever Crowdfunding Campaign for Outdoor LED...

May 27, 2014 -- SignVine announces an online fundraising campaign with Shanti Mandir, a nonprofit life improvement center, to help to raise funds for a much-needed LED message sign for their facility in Walden, NY....

SignVine Launches First-Ever Crowdfunding Campaign for Outdoor LED...

Engineering Student who Nearly Died, Graduates Community College

May 27, 2014 -- A miracle story continues—Scientology Volunteer Minister Ayal Lindeman proudly looked on as Ralph Mary Gedeon graduated community college May 18, 2014.

Engineering Student who Nearly Died, Graduates Community College

New Great Depression Novel Richly Details Family, Faith, and Farm Life...

May 27, 2014 -- Fans of Laura Ingalls Wilder and Christian Fiction may be captivated by the grace and grit of a new family saga, the Ollie's Angels Series set in Arkansas and California during the 1900s -...

New Great Depression Novel Richly Details Family, Faith, and Farm Life...

New Multi-Dimensional Mystery Novel for All Ages

May 27, 2014 -- Author Alexis MacIntosh's newly published novel’s proceeds will be donated to non-profit organizations.

New Multi-Dimensional Mystery Novel for All Ages

Convoy of Hope Hosts Multi-Site Event in Long Island

May 27, 2014 -- Celebration Includes $1 Million in Free Groceries and Services

Convoy of Hope Hosts Multi-Site Event in Long Island

Glenn Soll’s Debut Book Asks “Is There a Secret?”

May 27, 2014 -- New book explores Bible as a resource for difficult times, creating great life.

Glenn Soll’s Debut Book Asks “Is There a Secret?”

A New Angle on Church Refinancing

May 27, 2014 -- Griffin Capital Funding, one of the nation’s leading providers of church financing, is now focusing on refinancing church loans previously held by an individual.

A New Angle on Church Refinancing

The Simplicity of Love Meditation: Spiritual Master’s Powerful New...

May 27, 2014 -- Compiled and written by renowned Spiritual Master, Tony Samara, ‘The Simplicity of Love Meditation’ offers readers twelve love meditations, three ancient mantras, mystical poetry and a wealth of other...

Sevathon 2014 Set to Attract Record Crowds, Introduces Mentor Program...

May 26, 2014 -- India Community Center is organizing its sixth edition of ‘Sevathon 2014’ on Sunday June 22, 2014 from 6:30AM to 1:00PM in Baylands Park, Sunnyvale California, USA. Over 5000 people are expected to...

Spirit Medium Laura Hosts Channeling Spiritual Guides Online Class in...

May 24, 2014 -- Spirit Medium Laura will be hosting Channeling Spiritual Guides an online 4-week video class starting June 2 from 8-9:30pm ET, $80. She hopes to reveal the juicy secrets to possible omniscience in...

Spirit Medium Laura Hosts Channeling Spiritual Guides Online Class in...

Spirit Medium Laura Talks About the Benefit of Chakra Meditation on...

May 24, 2014 -- Spirit Medium Laura talks about how to use chakra meditation to heal and help individuals. She did a demonstration of how to read a chakra with confirmed evidence during a recent show.

Spirit Medium Laura Talks About the Benefit of Chakra Meditation on...