The Dark Side of the Range Wars

Share Article

Press Release

For more information contact:

D.A. Chadwick    316 322 8273

http://chadwick59.homestead.com
Fax 3163228273

chadwick@law.com

Available Now!

         Blatherskites: The Frazer/Gibson Murders

Eldorado, KS, May 2000--

                The Dark Side of the Range Wars

    For one hundred and ten years the citizens of Elk and Chatauqua Counties in Kansas have pondered the fate of William Gibson who died mysteriously in his motel room in Moline and his partner, John S. Frazer who was butchered in a pasture north of Sedan, Kansas. Through extensive research and with the aid of family legends, Chadwick has pieced the puzzle together to shed some light on the crimes.

    The project began as genealogical project when Chadwick was searching for a lost ancestor, Patrick Lawless, and discovered there was truth to the family stories about the man's involvement in the homicides.

    Blatherskites is Chadwick's second novel. Black Capes and Red Bulls is a thriller in the tradition of The Executioner series and Stephen Hunter's Dirty White Boys

Black Capes and Red Bulls is available now from Amazon.com, Borders, Barnes & Noble and other fine booksellers. Blatherskites will be released in May 2000 by iuniverse.com.

ISBN 0-595-09091    Writer's Club Press

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Debi Chadwick
Author D.A. Chadwick
Email >