Ken Tamplin and Friends "Wake The Nations"

Share Article

Superstar Guitar Project from Vocalist/Guitarist Ken Tamplin now available for pre-order.

The new album "Wake The Nations" from former Shout lead vocalist/guitarist/songwriter and well known solo artist, Ken Tamplin, is due for release April 22, 2003. Pre-orders are now available at

The album features some of the world's greatest guitarists including: Marty Friedman (Megadeath), Ritchie Kotzen (Mr. Big, Poison),Reb Beach (Winger), Kee Marcello (Europe), Jeff Watson (Night Ranger), Pete Lesperence (Harem Scarem), Mattias Eklundh (Freak Kitchen), Scott Van Zen (LA Guitar Wars Winner) Howie Simon (Jeff Scott Soto) and Steve Salas.

This masterpiece consists of 18 tracks and will include a couple of videos in the packaging. Ken has provided MP3 samples of "The Story Of Love" and "Falling Houses" at his website.

For more info about Ken Tamplin visit his website at:

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Lori Easter