Learn to Laugh at Those Times You Dated Mr. Stupid

Share Article

New WomenÂ?s Book Is a Hilarious Reflection of Flops in Dating

In the vein of Sex in the City and You have to Kiss a Lot of Frogs (red dress ink), a new book comes along that is a modern girl’s take on the horrors of dating. Sundari Prasad’s I’m with Stupid is a hilarious book that allows women to chuckle in delight over their dating flops. Yes, women have declared it for years: The perfect man does not exist. But we keep our hopes, don’t we?

You’ve seen and been with them all: the handsome, the sexy, the clean, the devilish, the crazy, the sleazy, the bastard, and the list goes on and on. I’m with Stupid is the delightful break from the dating game that allows you to enjoy the amusing side of being dumped, being cheated, and failing in love with Mr. Wrong. Kick those brokenhearted blues and learn how to pick yourself off the ground with this book of laughs. This book becomes your friend who knows what you have been through and agrees that a better man awaits you rather than the slob you last dated.

Campy, witty, and outrageously funny, I’m with Stupid is your jolly outlet to release all your despair about your melancholic love life. Women, uplift yourselves with this treat. Author Sundari Prasad shares her romantic rackets with comical and sexy flavor for a delightful approach to the almost-insane dating experiences of women.

About the Author

Sundari Prasad was born in India but now resides in the United States where she is currently pursuing a doctorate degree in psychology. She was influenced to write this book, I’m with Stupid, by watching too much reality television programs, drinking too many cosmopolitans, and smoking way too many clove cigarettes. She enjoys the work of Mira Nair and Satyajit Ray. She currently lives in Florida together with her four cats. I’m with Stupid is her first book.

I’m With Stupid * By Sundari Prasad

Trade Paperback; $20.99; 124 pages; 1-4134-3555-6

To request a complimentary paperback review copy, contact the publisher at (888) 795-4274 x. 487. Tearsheets may be sent by regular or electronic mail to JR Llauder. To purchase copies of the book for resale, please fax Xlibris at (215) 599-0114.

Xlibris is a strategic partner of Random House Ventures, LLC, and a subsidiary of Random House, Inc. Xlibris books can be purchased in any major bookstore, or online at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Borders or Xlibris. For more information, contact Xlibris at (888) 795-4274 or on the web at http://www.Xlibris.com.

###

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Sundari Prasad

8887954274
Email >