Dealsdujour.com Adds 450th Merchant

Share Article

Dealsdujour.com (http://www.dealsdujour.com), a leading discount shopping portal, increased its number of merchant partners to 450 with the addition of home furnishings retailer The Bombay Company (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/bombay-company-coupons). Dealsdujour has added over 100 new merchants in the last two months including Container Store, Home Depot, Toshiba, Sony Music Store, United Airlines and Oakley.

Dealsdujour.com, a leading discount shopping portal, increased its number of merchant partners to 450 with the addition of home furnishings retailer The Bombay Company (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/bombay-company-coupons). Dealsdujour has added over 100 new merchants in the last two months including Container Store (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/container-store-coupons), Home Depot (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/home-depot-coupons), Toshiba (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/toshiba-coupons), Sony Music Store (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/sony-music-store-coupons), United Airlines (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/united-airlines-coupons) and Oakley (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/oakley-coupons).

"We are pleased with the recent additions of so many great names." said Dealsdujour.com CEO Bradley P. Wilson. We take our role as an impartial guide for consumers very seriously and it is important to stress that we are striving not for mass but for quality. Dealsdujour has a broad and first-rate stable of merchants and we will be actively seeking more of the same.

Through partnerships with over 450 top online retailers Dealsdujour provides its visitors with over 1000 free coupons, discounts and exclusive prices, all in one central location. Partners include the online arms of traditional retailers such as Dell (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/dell-coupons), Gap (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/gap-coupons), Office Depot (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/office-depot-coupons) and Target (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/target-coupons), as well as internet retailers such as Amazon.com (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/amazon-com-coupons), Buy.com (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/buy-com-coupons), hpShopping (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/hpshopping-coupons) and Overstock.com (http://dealsdujour.com/coupons/overstock-com-coupons). With over 200,000 visitors a month and over $15 million in sales generated annually for its merchant partners, Dealsdujour.com is both a cost-savings to consumers and a cost-effective way for businesses to acquire customers.

Dealsdujour.com was founded by brothers Bradley P. Wilson and Campbell M. Wilson. Born in Chicago, they developed the idea for the website while students at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill and started the company in 2001 at the ages of 20 and 19, respectively. The company is located at Northwestern University Technology Innovation Center in Evanston, Illinois.

# # #

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Jim Stanley
Visit website