Battlestar Galactica Star to Appear on Subject To Discussion Webcast Wednesday February 16 at 6pm PST Live on Lvrocks.com

Share Article

Bodie Olmos who portrays "Hot Dog" Constanza from Scifi Channel's "Battlestar Galactica" will be "Subject To Discussion" Live Wednesday at 6pm PST on http://www.Lvrocks.com

For the fourth week in a row, the webcast program "Subject To Discussion" will make Scifi Channel's "Battlestar Galactica" its "subject" this coming Wednesday night February 16 at 6pm PST on http://www.Lvrocks.com .

Bodie Olmos who portrays "Hot Dog" Constanza will be on the show to talk about his career and what future he would like to have in the entertainment business. "BSG has seen huge ratings for cable and the strength of the fans has been seen since I began focusing my program on BSG" Shaun Daily said. He created and hosts "Subject To Discussion".

S2D began with high profile guests such as Newt Gingrich, Congresswoman Shelley Berkley and Libertarian Presidential candidate Michael Badnarik. The show then saw the value of blogs and their writers and began to focus on the blogs. Since focusing on Battlestar Galactica, S2D has seen its audience skyrocket to previous unseen heights.

Please join us Wednesday night at 6pm PST 8pm CST and 9pm EST for Subject to Discussion LIVE at http://www.Lvrocks.com

###

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Shaun Daily