Madison & Mulholland Special Edition Ultimate TV Nominee $25K+ Gift Bag Will Raise Money for Victims of Katrina

Share Article

Madison & Mulholland, the VIP gift bag company Will Auction a $25K+ goodie bag' for Katrina Victims. The bags which feature the hottest products/services of the season and will be part of an on-line "silent" auction with the proceeds going to specific charities earmaked to raise money for the victims of Katrina. (official charities will be named on website)The bags were created for this season's A-list TV Stars. Known as Madison & Mulholland’s 'Ultimate TV Nominee Goodie Bag,' this exclusive 'special edition' is filled with the latest 'must-have' items of the season--Prime Resource flat screen tv cabinet, Angela Arno & KV5 Jewelry, Yonka Paris skin care, Dr Ci:Labo skincare, PG Deva gift certificate, JBL On Stage speakers, and more.

Jane Ubell-Meyer, Editor in Chief of Madison & Mulholland, the VIP gift bag company, which offers the finest selection of products and services in gift bags created a $25K+ "Ultimate TV Nominee gift bag" for this season’s television actors(including Ellen DeGeneres, Teri Hatcher, Marcia Cross, Jeremy Piven, Paris Hilton, Mischa Barton, Keifer Sutherland, Jon Stewart, and more) will now auction a "special edition" Ultimate TV Bag on-line to raise money for aid in rebuilding homes and businesses for the victims of Katrina.

Set with a minimum bid of $500, one just has to log on, submit the bid and the highest bidder will receive our "SPEICAL EDITION" Ultimate Nominee gift bag. The winning bidder will be chosen on Oct 6th (the company's one year anniversary) and will be notified by email. All checks will be made payable directly to the named charity. For details: http://www.madisonandmulholland.com.

Jane Ubell-Meyer 212 579 5650

“As the spirit of our company is to "give" I felt that we should set an example to others.I am hoping that our Ultimate Nominee goodie bags become not just a symbol of amazing products but a conduit to help others." says Ubell-Meyer added.

What's in this must have bag?

Prime Resource flat screen TV cabinet (primeresource.biz), CY Digital’s $3,000 gift certificate towards flat screen TV and system (http://www.cydigital.com/), Effy diamond watch (effywatch.com), JBL On Stage speakers (JBL.com), gift certificate for a weekend at La Tartane resort (latartane.com), Nemacolin Resort Spa, (nemacolin.com) and a Himalayan Spa Treatment at Tola Spa in Malibu (Tolaspa.com). Gift certificates from artfulwears.com, Plaza de Caviar (plazadecaviar.com), Pearl Paradise (pearlparadise.com), Luggage Express (http://www.866shipbags.com), Lumineers by Certinate (lumineers.com) and Takohl treasure ring (takohl.com). Jewelry from Fibo Steel (miamisteelinc.com), Isharya ring (isharya.com), Kenneth Fron (kennethfron.com), KV5 Design, (kv5design.com), Angela Arno (angelaarno.com) and Love & Pride’s “Freedom” bracelet (loveandpride.com), Rene Furterer hair care (ReneFurterer.com), slippers from Patricia Green slippers (patriciagreen.com), the hottest rage in NYC, Skinny Pants (skinnypants.com); Nero7 software (nero.com), and the “tween” must have, a Firefly mobile phone (fireflymobile.com), Brugo mug (brugomug.com), Immaginal’s beyond forever fragrance (Immaginal.com), The Universe Knows tees (theuniverseknows.com), Dr.Ci:Labo—Japan's leading skincare company (http://www.ci-labo.com) and a one year free subscription to Malibu magazine (malibumag.com).

Our new red carpet instant repair kit includes: Yonka Phyto-Contour Eye Cream (yonka.com), Isomers Wrinkle Viper (isomers.ca), BrushPicks (brushpicks.com), St Tropez Self Tanning kit (sttropeztan.com), California Almonds, Trind hand and nail care (trendnailandhand.com), Tan Towels (tantowel.com), Sweet Rite (sweetrite.com), Joan Rivers Absolutely Magic (joanrivers.com), Pharmskincare for men (pharmaskincare.com), nivea body crème (nivea.com), Physiclean (physiclean.com), Oxyfresh for pets (oxyfresh.com) and GP Deva’s balancing mist and anti-aging tea and gift certificate (gpdeva.com).

M|M organizes gift bags for high-profile, celebrity-heavy events with international cache including the recent Cannes Film Festival, the current fashion week festivities at the Bryant Park Hotel and the upcoming 2005 television and country music award season. Many M|M valuable gift bags are strategically placed for auctions designed to raise money for worthy charities.

# # #

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Jane Ubell-Meyer
Visit website