Obese Americans find Important Tax Breaks for Weight Loss in 2005

Share Article

Join Sandra Lynch for Obesity Empowerment Day on December 29 to learn the empowering financial tools to take weight loss costs off 2005 taxes.

As the year draws to a close, small business owners across America are struggling to get every last tax break for 2005-and a whole lot of them, especially those diagnosed obese, are also thinking about their out-of-pocket money spent for their weight loss through maintenance costs.

As a year-end service to those thousands of business owners, tax expert and weight loss surgery success story Sandra Lynch presents a whole day of activities focused on getting financially empowered to get thin.

The author of Plan C: The Medical Reimbursement Plan for the Morbidly Obese, Lynch has spent the last three years learning every nook and cranny of the IRS tax code as it applies to weight loss through maintenance costs. Her goal is to show every morbidly obese person in the country how to deduct all or most of the cost of their out-of-pocket weight related costs at tax time -- something that's only been possible since the IRS letter ruling in 2002.

So she has declared December 29, 2005 the first annual Obesity Empowerment Day, and there's no cost for any of the activities. Anyone who has recently undergone weight loss surgery, or is considering it, will benefit enormously by participating.

Obesity Empowerment Day Schedule:

Teleseminar with Sandra, going through the process of understanding how to turn these expenses into tax deductions. Choice of three one-hour slots and register at http://www.t2lm.com

9 a.m. Pacific/noon Eastern

1 p.m. Pacific/4 p.m. Eastern

6 p.m. Pacific/9 p.m. Eastern

More Upcoming Seminars & Events with Sandra Lynch

Sandra Lynch will be appearing throughout the year for Live in-person fitness assessment at various locations throughout the U.S. Visit http://www.t2lm.com for upcoming schedule or contact her directly for more information.

About The Author, Sandra Lynch:

Sandra Lynch is a business consultant and author. She is certified as a tax preparer by the California Tax Education Council. Four years ago, tired of the health problems and image problems caused by her obesity, she underwent weight loss surgery. Since then, she has been on a mission to show ordinary Americans how to afford this life-changing and potentially life-saving surgery and has developed a method to allow most people to deduct all or most of the cost. Sandra welcomes inquiries from journalists. Learn more about Sandra Lynch by visiting http://www.t2lm.com

Contact: Sandra Lynch

714-726-7352

http://www.t2lm.com

# # #

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Sandra Lynch
Visit website