Free Marketing Webinars for ACT! Certified Consultants Begin March 28

Share Article

The Marketing M.O. is offering a free six-week webinar series for ACT! Certified Consultants starting this Tue. March 28. Each week, busy consultants will learn a specific new skill that they can bring to their small business customers.

The Marketing M.O. is offering a free online seminar series for ACT! Certified Consultants beginning Tuesday, March 28.

“Opportunities Knock: Build Your ACT! Certified Consulting Practice” offers six live, interactive webinars to teach ACCs about new marketing & sales services they can offer to clients.

Designed for busy consultants who want to expand their business, each seminar walks through a very specific topic step-by-step. The first 20 minutes of each session is dedicated to

1. Why the subject is important for their clients

2. How to execute the service for their clients    

3. How to measure the impact of the service

Series Topics

Tue Mar 28: Improve the sales process

Audit a client's sales reps to improve efficiency and help them generate more revenue in less time.

Tue Apr 4: Setting campaign goals

How to estimate the number of impressions, leads and customers a campaign should generate.

Tue Apr 11: Calculating “Customer Lifetime Value (CLV)"

How to calculate CLV so clients can focus on the best campaigns.

Tue Apr 18: Hiring, quotas & goals

Help clients hire the right reps and set sales goals.

Tue Apr 25: Improving performance

How to help clients improve their sales reps’ performance.

Tue May 2: Branding & positioning

How to audit a company's branding and positioning to maximize opportunities in the marketplace.

Registration Information

To register for the Marketing MO ACC Webinars, visit

http://www.marketingmo.com/media/acc_signup.aspx

Or contact Jennifer Lueck at (800) 220-2412.

Cost: Free; space is limited.    

Time: 7pm Eastern * 6pm Central * 5pm Mountain & Arizona * 4pm Pacific

About Moderandi & the Marketing M.O.

We're B2B entrepreneurs, executives and marketing managers. Our vision was to organize and document our own skills and experiences marketing for companies in the health care, professional services, software, biotech, energy, construction, entertainment, retail, industrial supplies, software, and IT industries. The result is the Marketing M.O., a powerful business marketing tool that helps entrepreneurs, consultants, small and midsize companies to launch new programs, expand expertise and reach their sales & marketing goals.                                                    

Moderandi Inc.

The Marketing MO: http://www.MarketingMO.com
15010 N. 78th Way Ste 105

Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

P (480) 219-9695

F (480) 951-5954

# # #

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Jennifer Lueck
Visit website