Best New Site Awards Call For Entries

Share Article announces its call for entries for its first annual Best New Site Awards. The awards will showcase up and coming webmasters in more than 100 categories.

Beginner Webmaster (, a website community devoted to helping new webmasters develop better sites has announced its first annual Best New Site Awards. The award will showcase new sites that are highly useful and well designed before they've become noticed by the mainstream.

Such an award is a great way to kick off a new site. By getting immediate recognition for their efforts, webmasters will get a reward for their hard work sooner. The grand prize for "Best Overall Site" is $700, however more prizes will be announced as sponsorship opportunities are completed.

With more than 100 categories, webmasters from any possible situation will have a place to enter. Entries must be received no later than August 31st, 2006 at the Beginner Webmaster Award site. (

Nominees in every category will be entered into the "Best Overall Site" award - whose winner will receive the grand prize. Winners will be voted by the fans.

Beginner Webmaster is owned by Plenilune, a holding company for web properties and services.


Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Esa Drabek
Visit website