R & B Celebrity Funk Fest Cruise August 19-24, 2006

Share Article

Funk Fest productions is in route to Grand Cayman Island and Ocho Rios Jamaica for the Old School Celebrity Funk Fest Cruise August 19-24, 2006

Funk Fest Productions is in route to Grand Cayman Island and Ocho Rios Jamaica for the Old School Celebrity Funk Fest Cruise August 19-24,2006. Participants enjoy six days of fun, sun, parties, concerts and more.

The current talent line up for the Funk Fest consists of Brick, Slave, Keith Washington, Gospel Comedian Ron Baker and wil be hosted by BET ComicView Comedian Damon with DJ Steve "Silk" Hurley.

Tickets are still available through http://www.funkfestival.com.

Check out the commercial with DJ Steve "Silk" Hurley and Media Personality Mother Diva to air nationally on WGN Saturday August 12 into Sunday Morning August 13 during Soul Train during these times:

4:58 AM Eastern

3:58 AM Central

2:58 AM Mountain

1:58 AM Pacific

Chicago Only During Soul Train 3:58 AM and 4:26 AM.

Sunday August 13 Night into Monday Morning August 14, during FarScape on WGN during these times:

4:38AM Eastern

3:38 AM Central

2:38 AM Mountain

1:38 AM Pacific

Chicago only Sunday August 13 night into Monday morning August 14, during Fresh Prince of Bel Air on WGN at 1:15 AM

This event has been sponsored by the following Web sites:

Realdancefm.com, a dance music networking site. Recieve great discounts and free downloads and is free to register.

Matriarchmedia.com which produces great quality commercials, films and music videos at a reasonable price.

Partysearch247.com, where one can find out about all the hot spots, parties, and events in the dirty south and is free to register.

Blue Lizard Sunscreen (http://www.bluelizard.net)

Protect against the sun with this fine product available at SafeWay, CVS Pharmacy and Walgreens.

Windycitytv.com which features independent films, music videos, and celebrity events also exclusive Mother Diva comedy variety series.

Thevetpiece.com, check out this real life drama of man down on his luck, looses his woman, girlfriend and gets evicted all in the same day. The drama is self published by author RL Smith II for $9.95.

Realitymediacompany.com, a multi media company, web designs, music videos, comercials, indepentdent film trailers, also the production company that produced the soon to be released Chicago LP DVD http://www.snschicgo.com (DJ Steve "Silk Hurley part owner).

Chicago Area Sponsors:

http://www.joneslimo.com 773-241-LIMO

FFB Merchant Card Services 847-831-4118

Increase your small business by accepting credit cards get a manual or automated machine today for as little as $12.00 per month

Valencia Dantzler aka Mother Diva, Cool Commercial Concepts for producing the commercial and fundraising for our event.

http://www.motherdiva.com
http://www.myspace.com/motherdiva

###

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Mother Diva
Visit website