CelebPoker.com Offers Seats to the World Series of Poker 2007 -- WSOP Las Vegas

Share Article

Win a seat to the WSOP at CelebPoker.com. CelebPoker is offering a $13,000 package, which comprises $10,000 entry to the main event and $3,000 travel / accommodation expenses.

Last year the winner of the World Series of Poker $10,000 Main event won $12,000,000. This year it could be you. This is the biggest poker tournament in the world, where the best players meet to see who will be crowned the World poker Champion.

During the coming weeks you can win a seat to the WSOP 2007, being held at The Rio All Suite Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas from the 6th July to the 17th July 2007. The WSOP main event is a $10,000 entry No Limit Hold'em Freezeout played over twelve days.

CelebPoker are offering a $13,000 package, which comprises $10,000 entry to the main event and $3,000 travel / accommodation expenses.

You can win one of these seats via the satellites running over the next twelve weeks which give entry into the $700 online finals on Sunday 1st April, Sunday 29th April and Sunday 27th May 2007.

$2 and $6 satellites will be running every day. Winners of the daily satellites will win entry into the weekly $55 final to compete for a $700 seat in the online finals at 18:30 GMT on Sunday 1st April, Sunday 29th April and Sunday 27th May. Please check the Multi Tourney lobby for further information.

Event schedule for $10,000 event

Days 1-7 will be held at the Rio Casino, the final day will be played at Binions Horseshoe in downtown Las Vegas.

Date Day Time Event Number Tournament Buy-in

06 July 2007 Friday 55 No-Limit Texas Hold'em World Championship Event $10,000.00

06 July 2007 Friday 12:00    Day 1A    

07 July 2007 Saturday 12:00    Day 1B    

08 July 2007 Sunday 12:00    Day 1C

09 July 2007 Monday Day Off    

10 July 2007 Tuesday 12:00    Day 2

11 July 2007 Wednesday 12:00    Day 3

12 July 2007 Thursday 12:00    Day 4

13 July 2007 Friday 12:00    Day 5

14 July 2007 Saturday 12:00    Day 6

15 July 2007 Sunday 12:00    Day 7

16 July 2007 Monday Day Off    

17 July 2007 Tuesday 12:00    Final Table

About http://www.CelebPoker.com
Play online poker at CelebPoker. Celebpoker offers the best in online poker games. Download our software for free and play for big cash prizes! Celebpoker offers a wide range of online poker games, such as Texas Holdem, Omaha, Omaha Hi/Lo, 7 Card Stud and 5 Card Draw. You could be a winner at some of the biggest and best cash tournaments on and off the Internet. Celebpoker give away millions every month in prizes. Single-table tournaments and Multi-table tournaments start every minute 24/7. Celebpoker also have an online poker school where you can learn how to play poker or get tips on how to improve your poker game. With so much choice, you'll never want to play another poker room again.

###

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

DAVID DONOVAN
Visit website