New Asia-Pacific Friendly Time Added MANSION's "$100K A DAY" Poker Promotion; $4 Million in Overlays Given Away to Date

Share Article

MANSION.COM has added new Asia-Pacific friendly times to its $100K A Day Poker promotion which has now given away in excess of $4 Million in online poker tournament overlays since its launch on 3 January 2007. On March 20, the $100K A Day Tournament saw 657 players participate for a share of the $100,000 prize pool, with nizzor from Kristianstad emerging in top spot and $24,000 richer after just over six hours of Poker play.

This was my first night at MANSION ... it was a very good tournament and I like the graphics a lot

MANSION.COM has now given away in excess of $4 Million in tournament overlays since the launch this year of its daily $100K A Day online Poker promotion on January 3rd.

During the first 81 days of MANSION's $100,000 Guaranteed Poker Tournaments, a substantial US$4,052,395 in overlays has been shared by MANSION players, and the excitement is set to continue.

With tournament times scheduled to suit every corner of the globe, MANSIONPOKER.COM once again raises the stakes on its rivals, introducing a revamped tournament timetable that includes the new Asia-Pacific friendly hour of 11:00GMT on alternate days of the working week - every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

In addition, MANSION continues to lead the way in the European online poker landscape, offering exceptional player value with its "$100K A Day" promotion still running every Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday at the EU-friendly hour of 20:00GMT *.

NEW SCHEDULE - MANSION's DAILY $100,000 GUARANTEED TOURNAMENTS

Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays:                 11:00 GMT

London 12:00 - Paris 13:00 - Hong Kong 19:00 - Sydney 21:00 - New Zealand 23:00

Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays & Sundays:         20:00 GMT

London 21:00 - Paris 22:00 - Hong Kong 04:00 - Sydney 06:00 - New Zealand 08:00

That's right. MANSION delivers daily player value to the online poker room at an even more convenient time to suit various world time zones, designed to maximise the direct and exclusive benefit of MANSION Members. With an average of 530 runners ponying up the $100 buy-in everyday and a minimum of $100,000 up for grabs, the time is right for players around the world to participate in this Guaranteed Tournament series.

To play in these daily events at MANSION, you can buy-in directly for US$100, or alternatively you can enter our US$10 Re-buy or US$20 Freeze-out satellites.

MANSION's $100K A DAY GUARANTEED TOURNAMENT - RECENT RESULTS

On March 20, the $100K A Day Tournament saw 657 players participate for a share of the $100,000 prize pool, with nizzor from Kristianstad emerging in top spot and $24,000 richer after just over six hours of Poker play.

The 19 year old Swede won the $100,000 Guaranteed Tournament in his debut experience with MANSION, having invested $100 of his $110 first time deposit to participate in the $100K A Day promotion.

"This was my first night at MANSION ... it was a very good tournament and I like the graphics a lot," said nizzor.

There were 84 hands of heads up play, with chip leader Apuh99 on 997,000 in chips compared to nizzor's 646,000.

It was 82 hands in, and nizzor had clawed his way up to 766K in chips, while Apuh99 had 877,000 in chips. Nizzor was dealt Q-Q, and Apuh99 had A-4.

Apuh99 raised to 120k, nizzor pushed all in and was called by Apuh99. The Flop came 6-3-2, with a 9 on the Turn, and a 4 on the River - nizzor picking up a nice pot of over 1.5million chips with his pair of Queens.

Two hands later, Apuh99 pushed all in for 130k (after posting blinds and antes) with Ks-4d and was called by nizzor holding 9s-9h.

The Flop was 4s-Td-6h, and the Turn came 2c, with the River Ts, giving nizzor 2 pair and $23,000 first place prize money.

Apuh99 picked up $14,500 for second.

For a share of the value, visit MANSION.COM for full details of the daily $100,000 Guaranteed Tournaments and other online poker events and promotions, and you too could be following in nizzor's footsteps.

*Terms and conditions apply, and are subject to change. See website for current terms and conditions.

For additional media information, please contact:

Kathryn Farrell Communications Manager

Tel: +350 792 62

Mob: +44 7912 895 804

ABOUT MANSION.COM

MANSION.COM is headquartered in Gibraltar and is focused on establishing itself as a leading brand in online Poker, Casino and Sports Exchange. The company is funded by private equity investors who share a passion for the thrill of games of skill and a vision to become the world's leading multi-platform betting product, providing customers worldwide with premium gaming entertainment.

Through the MANSION Poker portal, Members can participate in frequent guaranteed tournaments with some of the most exceptional player value to be found online, plus take advantage of one of the best Deposit Bonuses in the industry for both Poker and Casino -- 100% up to US$1000.

MANSION Casino offers over 70 unique Instant Play games, including a selection of action-packed favourites and the most exciting slots around, all with superb graphics and true-to-life sound effects and "No Download" required.

MANSION Buyers bet for free on the MANSION Player to Player Exchange, while MANSION Sellers pay only 1% of the gross win amount per bet.

Substantial brand awareness has been generated through a key partnership with the English Premier League's Tottenham Hotspur Football Club, via the innovative Las Vegas based televised tournament series, the MANSIONPOKER Poker Dome Challenge, and sponsorship of UK poker professional Marc Goodwin.

Further details about MANSION are available at MANSION.COM.

# # #

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

KATHRYN FARRELL
MANSION Ltd
+44 7912 895 804
Email >
Visit website