Tax Saving Attorney Shares His Expertise in The Educated Tax System

Share Article

Drew Miles, The Wealth BuildingAttorney sets people straight and helps them to save thousands by teaching the Tax Secrets of the Rich.

Tax Saving Attorney, Drew Miles, has agreed to do a special free teleclass for reimostwanted.com. He will show business owners how to keep more of their income in their pockets and build a secure and lasting fortune, step by step.

This Tax Slashing Teleclass is taking place on:

Wednesday, September 12th at
9:00 p.m. EST
8:00 p.m. CST
7:00 p.m. MST
6:00 p.m. PST

http://www.drewmilesteleclass.com/dudleyc

As a Tax Strategist and Asset Protection Attorney with over 17 years of experience, Drew will show business owners how to slash taxes by thousands of dollars, legally, and protect business owners and their family from creditors and predators.

Drew Miles will discuss:

  • The 300 deductions that are available to

real estate investors and small businesses like
yours.

  • How LLC's and corporations can protect your

assets and save you Thousands in taxes each year.

  • How to Upstream income from a high tax entity

to a low tax entity.

  • How to make your assets bullet proof.
  • How the Rich really get ahead and stay ahead.

Leaving assets unprotected can befinancially devastating. Think about it. Isn't it pointless to spend years building a successful business only to have someone steal it away in a lawsuit? Same thing with homes; business owners must learn how to bullet-proof assets before it's too late.

There will be more participants than there are telephone lines. So, don't miss out.

http://www.drewmilesteleclass.com/dudleyc

For this and more exciting teleconferences, sign up for free at http://www.reimostwanted.com.

For information about these events, joining the Roanoke Regional REIA, or private money lending opportunities, contact Charles T. Dudley, Sr. - Executive Director of the Roanoke Regional REIA at 1-866-760-8740

###

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Charles Dudley
REI Most Wanted
540-589-9127
Email >


540-589-9126
Email >