Streaming Faith 2007 Awards & Honors Presented To Inspirational Faith Leaders

Share Article

Streaming Faith, the Global leader in developing and delivering the most innovative Internet broadcast service and solutions to the faith community, announces its winners of the 2007 Streaming Faith Awards & Honors.

Streaming Faith presents its 2007 Awards & Honors to the most inspirational and outstanding members of the faith community. Partner ministries and leaders were nominated by viewers and online voting occurred until Sunday, November 18, 2007. Pastor E. Dewey Smith, Jr., Senior Pastor of The Greater Travelers Rest Baptist Church, located at 2600 H. F. Shepherd Drive in Decatur, Georgia, was voted the 2007 Most Inspirational Person Award.

Other 2007 honors include:

  • Up and Coming Broadcaster of the Year: Pastor Andre Butler, Sr. Pastor of the Faith Christian Center in Smyrna, Georgia.
  • 24-hr Network of the Year: Taking Authority Network - New Birth Missionary Baptist Church in Lithonia, Georgia and Senior Pastor, Bishop Eddie L. Long.
  • Best Live Broadcast: The Diplomat Center - Bahamas Faith Ministries International in Nassau, Bahamas and Senior Pastor, Dr. Myles Munroe.
  • Best Video On Demand Broadcast: Paula White Ministries in Tampa, Florida and Senior Pastor Paula White.
  • Best Radio Broadcast: Bethel Baptist Institutional Church in Jacksonville, Florida and Senior Pastor, Dr. Rudolph McKissick, Jr.

"It is our pleasure to award these outstanding ministries for the work they are doing in local, national and international communities. We are encouraged by their commitment to spreading the Gospel and inspired by the impact they are having on the lives of millions, stated Chance Mason, President, Streaming Faith."

About Streaming Faith Awards & Honors
These prestigious awards and honors are given annually to the broadcaster whose leadership has deeply impacted the hearts and lives of Streaming Faith's online viewers. The winners are selected based on the criteria of having an innate ability to encourage, inspire, and empower those he or she encounters and their innovative use of Internet technology to advance the Kingdom of God. The purpose of the Streaming Faith Awards & Honors is to pay tribute to those whose words and lives serve as an open inspiration to the Streaming Faith online community.

About Streaming Faith
Streaming Faith ( is the world's leading provider of Internet broadcast services to faith-based organizations. also serves as the most heavily viewed online faith-based video portal. At, millions of people from around the world connect with ministries by viewing more than twenty 24-hour broadband TV stations, listening to fifteen radio stations, and experiencing over 3,000 live events per month. Streaming Faith serves some of the most influential ministries in the United States and abroad, including Dr. Frederick K.C. Price, Bishop Eddie L. Long, Dr. Jamal H. Bryant, Bishop Randy White, Pastor Jentezen Franklin, Dr. Myles Munroe, DayStar Television and many other ministries.

In addition, serves as an online community where Believers from all around the world gather to read editorials from today's most inspirational leaders, discuss world issues on the discussion board, receive daily devotionals and join millions in corporate prayer in our 24-hr global prayer center. Streaming Faith is committed to developing and delivering innovative Internet broadcast services and solutions that will prove to be beneficial to both our broadcasters and their audience.

Media Contact:
Marcelle English
Streaming Faith

# # #

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Marcelle English
Visit website