Anti-Obama Website Hearing Encore Date Set For October 29th

Share Article

Former Deputy Attorney General of Pennsylvania, Philip J. Berg, will be questioned by world's most recognized 'Alibi' expert Michael DeMarco.

Philip J. Berg is the founder of the controversial http://www.obamacrimes.com. Mr. Berg alleges that Democratic National Party Presidential Candidate Barak Obama was not born in the United States of America and according to law is not qualified to run for the office. He claims if the Illinois Senator wins that we are heading for a 'Constitutional Crisis'. He's filed suit and claims that the DNP has 'admitted' to everything he alleges.

Michael DeMarco is the world's foremost 'Alibi' expert and will interview as-well-as evaluate the practical merits of the allegations made by site creator Berg.

'I'm going in with an open mind but a sense of purpose' claims Demarco. 'This site has been seen by Fifty Nine million people in the last 2 months. This isn't some fifth grader's blog read by family and classmates. This could be a game changer. I'd personally like to validate or debunk these claims with the election so close.'

Mr. Berg was questioned by Mr. DeMarco on The Biggest Radio Show in the World live on http://www.demarcomedia.com on October 28, 2008. A special encore broadcast of this show will air on VoiceAmerica on Wednesday, October 29, 2008 at 3 PM Pacific Time / 5 PM Central Time / 6 PM Eastern Time on http://www.voiceamerica.com. The show is available as an archive on Voice America and World Talk Radio as well and will be archived indefinitely on the Demarco Media International host site.

The Biggest Radio Show in the World airs live on Tuesdays at 5 PM Pacific / 7 PM Central / 8 PM Eastern on VoiceAmerica and World Talk Radio. To access the show, log on at http://www.modavox.com/voiceamerica or http://www.worldtalkradio.com. All shows will be available in Michael DeMarco's Content Library on VoiceAmerica and World Talk Radio for on-demand and podcast download.

About Michael DeMarco

International Personality and Pundit who has been seen, heard, or read about by over one billion people in 174 different countries. For more information go to http://www.demarcomedia.com.

About VoiceAmerica / Modavox:

(OTC.BB MDVX), Modavox is the leading producer and distributor of online talk radio content, streaming approximately 250 hours of live programs and scheduled replays weekly on its Modavox VoiceAmerica™ Network (http://www.voiceamerica.com). Modavox, Inc. (http://www.modavox.com) is a pioneer in internet broadcasting, producing and syndicating online audio and video, and offering innovative, effective and comprehensive online tools for reaching targeted niche communities worldwide. Through its patented Modavox Central™ technology, Modavox "takes the search out of search," delivering content straight to desktops and internet-enabled devices. Through its proprietary StreamSafe™, WebcastWizard™ and Stream Syndicate™ tools, Modavox provides managed access for live and on-demand internet broadcasting and syndication, content management, online meetings, event management, enterprise communications and distance learning.

Forward-Looking Statements:

This release contains "forward-looking statements" for purposes of the Securities and Exchange Commission's "safe harbor" provisions under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 and Rule 3b-6 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934. These forward-looking statements are subject to various risks and uncertainties that could cause Modavox's actual results to differ materially from those currently anticipated, including the risk factors identified in Modavox's filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

###

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Jeffrey Gerstl
Visit website