New Talent Development Blog Launched by Novations

Share Article

Novations Group, Inc. (http://www.novations.com) today announced the launch of the Power of Inclusion blog (http://www.powerofinclusion.com/blog), a new talent development blog hosted by CEO Michael Hyter. The blog will provide an online meeting place for individuals and organizations to discuss the challenges and strategies around developing employees as well as human capital management.

We hope that this blog will provide a platform for discussion. We want to 'talk' about the issues that are getting in the way of building the capacity of every employee in an organization

Novations Group, Inc. (http://www.novations.com) today announced the launch of the Power of Inclusion blog (http://www.powerofinclusion.com/blog ), a new talent development blog hosted by CEO Michael Hyter. The blog will provide an online meeting place for individuals and organizations to discuss the challenges and strategies around developing employees as well as human capital management.

"We hope that this blog will provide a platform for discussion. We want to 'talk' about the issues that are getting in the way of building the capacity of every employee in an organization," said Mr. Hyter. "I am excited about using this technology to keep the discussion alive and welcome any and all interested parties to participate."

The Power of Inclusion Blog will feature a variety of timely topics, insights into current events, updated research from Novations Group Inc., and guest authors from the Novations community.

Powerofinclusion.com was launched to provide an online community for readers of The Power of Inclusion: Unlock the Potential and Productivity of Your Workforce, authored by Michael Hyter and Judith Turnock. The book lays out a pragmatic framework for eliminating the widespread waste of human capital in many corporations: develop the capabilities of all employees. Concepts from the book will be explored in more detail on the blog.

About Novations Group, Inc.
Novations is a talent development firm that provides consulting, training and measurement solutions to create leadership and high performance at every level. For over 30 years we have partnered with organizations of all sizes to unlock the potential of their employees, with talent development strategies that establish a mindset for success, a framework for development, and a process for testing the effectiveness of your efforts.

For more information, visit http://www.novations.com.

Media Contact
Clint Poole
617-254-7600

This press release was distributed through eMediawire by Human Resources Marketer (HR Marketer: http://www.HRmarketer.com) on behalf of the company listed above.

###

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Clint Poole
Visit website