Emergency Seminar: 21 Ways to Win With President Obama's Stimulus and Budget Package

Share Article

Is the American public prepared to take advantage of the greatest federal spending program in history? Everyone can learn how - in just 60 minutes, courtesy of this emergency seminar presented by Manager Training Center.

Is the American public prepared to take advantage of the greatest federal spending program in history? Everyone can learn how - in just 60 minutes.

On Tuesday, March 31, 2009 at 1pm EST, a panel of nationally-recognized experts will be holding an emergency webinar that will show how President Obama's history-making $789 billion Stimulus bill and $3.6 trillion budget can improve every American's life, career, and business:

  •     Start a new business with free government grants - here's now.
  •     Get a tax refund from prior years when you were paying more taxes.
  •     Win new customers from 19 industries that will boom in the days and months ahead.
  •     Invest in a new business - and earn capital gains completely tax free.
  •     Get funds to renovate a house or office with energy efficient green building techniques.
  •     Improve information technology systems with federal money.
  •     Secure a new loan from the Small Business Administration.
  •     Buy a piece of real estate with government assistance.
  •     Help other businesses, families, and people learn about the new opportunities.
  •     Earn a new certification and start a new career in 19 of the most promising new growth industries.
  •     Go back to school with a government grant or a loan.

A new era of American prosperity and responsibility lies ahead. Thousands of businesses and careers will boom under the Stimulus Act and the President's Budget…will Americans take advantage of this tremendous opportunity?
Everyone can learn how to make sure their careers, families, and businesses benefit from the new prosperity in the days ahead.
Click here to sign up now. Space is limited.

The webinar reservation includes…

  • Live 60 minute Webinar presentation
  • Live question and answer session
  • Detailed list of 19 "winner" industries and careers
  • Detailed list of 21 business and career ideas everyone can implement today
  • Plus Special Bonus: 7 pitfalls to avoid in the new environment
  • Email consultation with our expert panel
  • All presentation materials in downloadable format
  • Playback if for missing the presentation
  • Invite the whole team, business, or family - just $149 per site
  • 100% Money-Back Guarantee, No Questions Asked

From Manager Training Center
When: Tuesday, March 31, 2009
1:00 pm EST/12:00 pm CST
11:00 am MST/10:00 am PST
Length: 60 minutes
Contact: 866-574-2025 or register online

###

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Sarah Terry
Visit website