Baseball Packages from Boston Marriott Copley Place Offer Red Sox Ticket Deals and Hotel Specials

Share Article

Boston Marriott Copley Place swings into baseball season with "Short Stop" and "Grand Slam" hotel packages. Packages include two tickets to a Boston Red Sox game and one or two night accommodations.

The Boston Marriott Copley Place swings into the 2009 baseball season with the return of two popular Boston Red Sox hotel packages. The "Short Stop" and the "Grand Slam" are available now, but fans should book early before these baseball packages sell out.

The value-priced "Short Stop" special includes two tickets to one Boston Red Sox game at the legendary Fenway Park and one-night accommodations for two people at the Boston Marriott Copley Place (within walking distance of Fenway Park). These Red Sox hotel packages range from $249 to $349 (not including tax, alcohol, parking and gratuities). Tickets are located in the Right Field Box, except for April package dates, which include seats in the Bleachers. To reserve these Boston Red Sox packages, please call (800) 834-6418 or visit http://www.CopleyMarriott.com, promotional code ZJL.

"Short Stop" Package Game Dates

  •     Wednesday, April 8, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
  •     Thursday, April 9, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
  •     Friday, May 8, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays
  •     Wednesday, May 20, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
  •     Thursday, May 21, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
  •     Friday, June 19, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves
  •     Sunday, July 5, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
  •     Monday, July 6, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
  •     Tuesday, July 7, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Oakland Athletics
  •     Friday, July 24, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
  •     Wednesday, August 12, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
  •     Thursday, August 13, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Detroit Tigers
  •     Monday, August 24, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
  •     Tuesday, August 25, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
  •     Wednesday, August 26, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
  •     Thursday, August 27, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Chicago White Sox
  •     Friday, August 28, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
  •     Wednesday, September 16, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Los Angeles Angels

The "Grand Slam" Red Sox vacation package includes two bleacher-seat tickets to one Boston Red Sox game at Fenway Park, two-night accommodations for two people at the Boston Marriott Copley Place (within walking distance of Fenway Park), and daily breakfast for two. Package price is $571.25 (including tax, but excluding alcohol, parking and gratuities). The "Grand Slam" Red Sox hotel deal must be booked by calling the hotel's "Grand Slam Hotline" at (617) 937-5600 (promotional code SPE).

"Grand Slam" Package Game Dates

  •     Saturday, May 23, 2009 - Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets
  •     Sunday, May 24, 2009 - Boston Red Sox vs. New York Mets
  •     Saturday, July 25, 2009 - Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
  •     Sunday, July 26, 2009 - Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles

The Boston Marriott Copley Place is located in the heart of Boston's Back Bay. Convenient to downtown businesses, shopping and attractions, it is just minutes from Logan Airport, Amtrak Station, the Copley Place "T" and Fenway Park. The hotel offers an indoor pool, health club, business center, gift shop, car rental desk, activities and tour desk, valet service, and guest laundry. For information, please call (617) 236-5800 or visit http://www.CopleyMarriott.com.

# # #

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Lucy Slosser
Visit website