Batter Up at Fenway Park with the Red Sox Baseball Package from Boston Marriott Long Wharf Hotel

Share Article

The Boston Marriott Long Wharf Hotel hits a home run this baseball season with a special Boston Red Sox package including luxury suite accommodations and tickets to a game at legendary Fenway Park.

The Boston Marriott Long Wharf hotel near Fenway Park hits it out of the park this season with an exclusive "Waterfront Luxury Suite Baseball Package." Fans should book early, as this Boston baseball package has limited availability. The V.I.P. package includes:

  •     Two field box seats to a Red Sox baseball game at the world-famous Fenway Park (seats are six rows from the field, on the third base line, section 31, Box 78, Row D)
  •     Overnight hotel accommodations near Fenway Park on the evening of the game in a Waterfront Luxury Suite (featuring a private balcony, living area, king bed with cotton-rich sheets, upgraded bathroom with double sinks and glass enclosed shower, 42" high definition TV, high-speed internet access, iPod docking stations, and more)
  •     Breakfast for two at Oceana Restaurant
  •     Complimentary overnight parking for one car

The "Waterfront Luxury Suite Baseball Package" rate range is $899 to $1,199. Vacation package rates vary depending on night of stay, and exclude tax, alcohol and gratuities. Package purchase requires full payment at the time of booking and is non-refundable. Red Sox Baseball game dates are as follows:

  •     Friday, April 17, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
  •     Saturday, April 18, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
  •     Friday, May 22, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. NY Mets
  •     Saturday, May 23, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. NY Mets
  •     Friday, June 5, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Texas Rangers
  •     Friday, June 19, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves
  •     Saturday, June 20, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Atlanta Braves
  •     Saturday, July 4, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Seattle Mariners
  •     Friday, July 10, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
  •     Saturday, July 11, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Kansas City Royals
  •     Friday, July 24, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles
  •     Friday, August 28, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
  •     Saturday, August 29, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays
  •     Friday, September 11, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Devil Rays
  •     Saturday, September 12, 2009- Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Devil Rays

For information about this Red Sox baseball vacation package and reservations, please contact the Boston Marriott Long Wharf hotel at 617-227-0800 or visit http://www.marriottlongwharf.com, and refer to promotional code SPE.

###

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Boston Marriott Long Wharf
Visit website