2009 WIPP Member Award Winners Announced

Share Article

Michele McGough, CEO ad President of solutions4networks, was the recipient of the AT&T Innovator of the Year Award presented at the October 1, 2009 Women Impacting Public Policy's (WIPP) Awards Breakfast. solutions4networks is a woman-owned small business that provides data, VoIP, wireless, and network security consulting.

Women Impacting Public Policy is delighted to announce its 2009 Member Awards. Awardees included; Michele R. McGough, President/CEO, Solutions4Networks, the recipient of the AT&T Innovator of the Year Award; Leylani Cardoso, Vice President, Duty Free World, Inc., recipient of the Member of the Year Award; Deborah Wilder, The Law Office of Deborah Wilder, recipient of the Public Policy Award; Nicolina A. Stewart, CPA, President CMA Solutions, Inc., recipient of the President's Award; and Stephanie Isaacson, President, New Horizons Environmental, LLC, recipient of the Member to Watch Award.

Their dedication, devotion and achievements as business owners and as leaders in WIPP are widely recognized and greatly honored and appreciated. These women are role models for all women owned businesses, excelling in business, advocacy involvement and generosity of spirit.

WIPP is proud to be the nation's largest advocate for women owned business in the United States, and is proud to harness the collective vision and voice of women to directly impact the politics and legislation that affects the business community.


Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Michele McGough
Visit website