Secret Room Events Presents the 2009 'Think Pink' Emmy Awards Style Lounge Benefiting the Breast Cancer Research Foundation and Tiger Lily Foundation

Share Article

Emmy nominees, presenters, stylists and media will be treated to luxurious products, services, Caribbean trips, martini bar and more as they help support breast cancer research at the 2009 "Think Pink" Emmy Awards Style Lounge, hosted by Secret Room Events and the SLS Hotel.

Past News Releases

RSS

On September 14th 2009 Secret Room Events will present the 2009 "Think Pink" Emmy Awards Style Lounge, one of the most exclusive and talked about events surrounding the Emmy Awards. Held at the fabulous SLS Hotel in Beverly Hills, this invite only event for Emmy nominees and presenters, select stylists and media will benefit the Breast Cancer Reasearch Foundation and the Tiger Lily Foundation. Both will be on site to accept donations and inform guests about these most worthy causes. Celebritiy guests will be asked to sign a special Breast Cancer item which will be auctioned off with all proceeds going to the Breast Cancer Reserach Foundation.

Secret Room Events has invited some of the most luxurious and exclusive companies to showcase their products and services to guests and media at the "Think Pink" Emmy Awards Style Lounge. Guests will be generously gifted with products such as exotic caribbean trips, jewels, clothing, footwear, skincare, childrens products, home decor and more from the following generous sponsors:

Lexli (lexli.com)
Jorg Gray (jorggray.com)
Caribbean Living (caribbeanlivingmagazine.com)
Hope Paige (hopepaige.com)
GoGo Squeez (materne.us)
Absolution ( absolution-cosmetics.com)
The Good Dog Food company (gooddogfoodcompany.com)
Tamara Comolli (tamaracomolli.com)
Gold Canyon Candles(goldcanyon.com)
MobiGrip (mobigrips.com)
Bare Sole (baresole.com)
Luvali Convertibles (luvaliconvertibles.com)
Iso Professional (isoprofessional.com)
La Falaise (savonlafalaise.com)
Moonlight Pillows (moonlightpillows.com)
Julie Hewett (juliehewett.com)
Original Sin (originalsin.com)
Beltali (beltali.com)
Geri G Cosmetics (gerigcosmetics.com)
Eccentric Symphony (eccentricsymphony.com)
Fanie (fanie.com)
Social Savvy (socialsavvyinvites.com)

As guests enjoy live musical performances, they can relax in the "Think Pink" lounge area and experiance an array of spa services, beverages and treats from the following companies:

Hydrafacials (hydrafacial.com)
Pedicures and manicures by O.P.I. (opi.com)
Spray Tans, eye brow threading and party lashes by Make UMandy (makeupmandy.com)
Cake Pops (cakepopco.com)
Tasty Clouds Cotton Candy (tastyclouds.com)
Chocolate Superfoods truffles (chocolatesuperfoods.com)
Hint Water (drinkhint.com)
Hpnotiq Liquor(hpnotiq.com)
Pama Liquor (pamaliqueur.com)
Coca COla (coca-cola.com)
Smart Water (glaceau.com)
Rosenthal Estate Wines (rosenthalestatewines.com)
Honest Tea (honesttea.com)

Before leaving the "Think Pink" Emmy Awards Style Lounge, as if gifts from the event sponsors
weren't enough, a fabulous eco Green Chic (http://www.greenchicbag.com) gift bag awaits each guest full of additional wonderful products from:

Better Botanicals (betterbotanicals.com)
Boogie Box Fitness (boogieboxfitness.com)
Canus (canusgoatsmilk.com)
Breezy Jewelers (pgonzales85@yahoo.com)
Miche Bags (michebag.com)
Yum Skincare (yumskincare.com)
Loop-2-Loop (loop2loopbelts.com)
Clips 4 A Cure (clips4acure.com)
LeTarte (letarteswimwear.com)
Pooch Smooch Treats (poochsmoochtreats.com)
Shop Go Girl (shopgogirl.com)
Boho Magazine (bohomag.com)
Green Changes (greenchanges.org)
Melis (melis.com)
Yoga Sandals (yogasandals.com)
EBoost (eboost.com)
Organix Hair Care (organixhair.com)
Coolchange (cool-change.com)
Hair Free (noflatiron.com)
Earth Angel Minerals (tryearthangelminerals.com )
Coola Suncare (coolasuncare.com)
UV Sol Beads (uvsolbeads.com)
Aroma Baby (aromababy.com)
Astara Skin Care (astaraskincare.com)
Westside Medical Spa (westsidemedialspa.com)
Planet Beauty (planetbeauty.com)
ThermaFuse (thermafuse.com)
NySeas (nyseas.com)

About Secret Room Events:

Secret Room Events produces the most exclusive gifting lounges and
private events surrounding such award shows as the Academy Awards, Emmy Awards,
MTV Movie Awards and Golden Globes as well as movie premiere parties and private
celebrity events.

Secret Room Events will be producing, alongside 13 Hands Productions,
actor Michael Madsen's ( Resevior Dogs, Kill Bill and countless others )
upcoming book launch and private after party in West Hollywood on October 30th 2009.
Companies interested in participating as a gift bag sponsor or attending as media can
contact Amy Boatwright at : secretroomevents(AT)yahoo(DOT)com.

Secret Room Events is owned and operated by Amy Boatwright and Rita Branch. Secret Room Events is an independant events company and not affiliated with the Emmy Awards or the Academy of Television Arts and Sciences.

###

Share article on socal media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Amy Boatwright
Visit website