R.B. Holbrook Brings Fiery Conclusion to Sci-Fi Trilogy — Oracle’s Legacy: Dawn of Illumination Volume Three

Share Article

North Carolina author R.B. Holbrook announced the release of Dawn of Illumination Volume Three of the epic Oracle’s Legacy. Orders for all three books are available on the author’s website http://www.rbholbrook.com.

Oracle’s Legacy is an inventive story about a secret civilization known as ‘The Structure’, which was formed in approximately 6000 BC in order to create its own tiered system of enlightenment for its inhabitants that live alongside humans.

The Structure’s society is comprised of seven Houses that chase after enlightenment by achieving various levels of growth in a disclosed attempt to understand the nature of energy in modern day times. Unique tattoo-like ‘energy seals’ display each level as citizens face life challenges, battles, death and re-embodiment.

Andrew Ian Dodge, celebrated science fiction author of The Gathering Dark and other tales: A Sage of Wales Collection and other literary works said, "If you are the type who likes your novels complicated and multi-layered then this would be apt for you...the patience will be rewarded."

Oracle’s Legacy: Dawn of Illumination brings the trilogy to a fiery conclusion as the book opens with Ollie and Creed storming a Moon facility ultimately destroying the base. During their constant fight with Moon, Ollie loses control of her powers causing massive destruction to everything around her.

The only one who can stop her is Augustus Granger. Granger plays a key role as Ollie’s love interest and has a world to organize before Moon or the Pillars destroy it. Ollie experiences weakness and enlightenment as she battles throughout the book to take down Moon and the Pillars to help protect the world.

R.B. Holbrook is thrilled to bring a dramatic end to her science fiction trilogy with Oracle’s Legacy: Dawn of Illumination. The author said, "The three years with Oracle's Legacy has been an awesome ride. Although it is still fresh in my mind and will always be a part of me, I have already begun writing a new fantasy series." She refuses to reveal any more information about series. Readers will just need to wait.

Visit website, http://www.rbholbrook.com. Author R.B. Holbrook resides in North Carolina and after earning her Master’s Degree, she pursued a career in writing. Oracle’s Legacy is her first science fiction trilogy.

Book Info:
TITLE: Oracle’s Legacy: Dawn of Illumination Volume Three
(Oracle’s Legacy: Children of Sun Volume One, Oracle’s Legacy: Shadows of Fate Volume Two)
ISBN: 978-0-557-24067-8
Publisher: http://www.Lulu.com
Publication Date: October 18, 2010
Pages: 456
Suggested Retail Price: $24.00

Order Oracle’s Legacy: Dawn of Illumination Volume Three at R.B. Holbrook’s website, http://www.rbholbrook.com.

Lacewing Communications LLC            
Katherine Brungs            
email: media(at)lacewingcom(dot)com

To schedule an interview with the author, please contact Katherine Brungs of Lacewing Communications by email: media(at)lacewingcom(dot)com or visit http://www.lacewingcommunications.com. Greater Cincinnati-based Lacewing Communications LLC is a full service boutique marketing firm, which provides branding, marketing, graphic design, website and PR management.

# # #

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Marketing and Media Director

R.B. Holbrook

(919) 906-7672
Visit website