Only 1 week Left to Nominate for a International Telematics Update Award 2011

Share Article

The nomination deadline for the 2011 Telematics Award is approaching; make sure to complete your nomination by April 15th.

The Telematics Update awards present an opportunity to stand out from the crowd and gain the attention of future clients, potential investors, and industry peers from within the expanding and game-changing telematics ecosystem.

Nomination is free and open to all companies operating in the automotive, mobile and web industry.

The 2011 Telematics Update Awards are independently judged and internationally recognised. As part of this year’s re-launched format, there are 4 new categories that reflect innovation and continued evolution of the changing telematics industry.

To view the full list of categories and complete the nomination process, go to

The awards ceremony will take place on June 7th, the night before Day 1 of the Telematics Detroit 2011 Conference & Exhibition at the Hotel Baronette, Novi, MI.

The awards dinner and presentation is an industry highlight and prime networking opportunity, limited dinner tickets are available go to to book your place.

Recent research has shown that industry awards are an important business tool. It’s not just the winning that is important, future clients recognise that entering takes time, planning and research to submit a worthwhile entry. (Source eFIg Association)

Nominating is easy and only takes 2 minutes to complete.

Our 2010 winners included BMW, Ford Motor Company, Zoombak, QNX, Kia UVO, Google, Audi and Mercedes Benz.

In response to winning, Fran Dance, BMW ConnectedDrive Services Manager USA said, "I am ever so grateful to [Telematics Update] for creating such a fine forum for this topic, now for 10 years in a row. It really is quite an accomplishment in itself and deserving of an award. I am also honoured by the awards BMW and I won"

Don’t miss this opportunity to be appreciated and applauded by the industry. Nominate your company now

Nominations must be submitted by April 15th and finalists will be announced on May 2nd, 2010.

For more information on 2011 International Telematics Awards, please contact Krystyna Grant at Telematics Update on or + 44 207 372 7241.
© Copyright Telematics Update 2011

You may share using our article tools. Please don't cut articles from and redistribute by email or post to the web. If you would like to license TU copyrighted content for your company or clients, please contact Precksha Saksena-Sood.


Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Krystyna Grant
Visit website