Planview Announces Analyst Webcast for the PMO: Question Everything in 2011

Share Article

Guest expert from independent research firm will reveal survey and interview findings that challenge the traditional PMO rules, roles and values

This webcast will reveal the latest findings of industry surveys and interviews with PMO leaders who have successfully implemented adaptive approaches in their PMOs to balance a portfolio of strategy, innovation and operational commitments.

Planview®, the top-rated provider of portfolio management solutions for the enterprise, today announces a live webcast on April 13, 2011 at 11 a.m. Eastern Time that will challenge how Project and Portfolio Management Offices (PMOs) view and exercise their roles, and give them real-life approaches for becoming change agents with and across their organizations.

What
Live webcast: The PMO in 2011 – Question Everything

Who
Margo Visitacion, Vice President of Forrester Research, Inc.
Terry Doerscher, Planview Chief Process Architect

Why
PMOs are being pushed to manage areas of the business that they may not have traditionally been involved in. This webcast will reveal the latest findings of industry surveys and interviews with PMO leaders who have successfully implemented adaptive approaches in their PMOs to balance a portfolio of strategy, innovation and operational commitments.

When
Wednesday, April 13, 2011
8 am PDT / 10 am CDT / 11 am EDT / 15:00 GMT

Where
Register at http://www.planview.com/questioneverything

About Planview
For 20 years, Planview has been advancing the discipline of portfolio management, helping our customers change the way they manage people and money to make better business decisions. With a singular focus on portfolio management, Planview is the only company that combines customer driven software, unmatched domain expertise, and proven best practices to solve each customer’s unique business problems in virtually every industry around the world. For more information, visit http://www.planview.com.

###

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Darryl Frost
Planview
(254) 466-3627
Email >
Visit website