"Twilight Breaking Dawn: The Beginning of the End"

Share Article

REELZ Prepares Fans for the Penultimate “Twilight” Movie with Interviews From Stars Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner, “Twilight” Experts and Exclusive Set Visits Primetime Premiere Saturday, November 12 at 7:30pm PT/ 10:30pm ET with Encore Presentations in November

Before the first Twilight movie hit theaters we made a promise to the fans to be a dedicated source for their beloved vampire story and ‘Twilight Breaking Dawn: The Beginning of the End’ is more must-see TV About Movies that only REELZ could present.

REELZCHANNEL—TV About Movies® today announced it’s giving movie fans an inside look at the evolution of the popular Twilight saga from the best-selling books to Hollywood box office gold in “Twilight Breaking Dawn: The Beginning of the End”. Featuring interviews with Twilight stars Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner, REELZ will also highlight locations in Portland, Oregon where iconic scenes from movies were filmed. Entertainment Weekly’s Jill Bernstein will tell us what to expect from the new movie while Twilight Facebook co-owner Lauren Suero talks about the Saga’s phenomenal social media activity. Hosted by Hollywood Dailies co-host Steve Patterson, “Twilight Breaking Dawn: The Beginning of the End” premieres on Saturday, November 12 at 7:30pm PT/ 10:30pm PT.

“REELZ is once again stepping up to fuel the interests of Twilight fans,” said Steve Holzer, Executive Producer of REELZCHANNEL Original Programming. “Before the first Twilight movie hit theaters we made a promise to the fans to be a dedicated source for their beloved vampire story and ‘Twilight Breaking Dawn: The Beginning of the End’ is more must-see TV About Movies that only REELZ could present.”

REELZ movie experts Leonard Maltin and Richard Roeper will give their take on the success of Twilight movies franchise and Roeper will talk about how the big three (Pattinson, Stewart and Lautner) have become global heartthrobs. Also featured are interviews with cast members Jackson Rathbone and Ashley Greene. Below are encore presentations for “Twilight Breaking Dawn: The Beginning of the End”:

Friday 11/11
            2:30pm ET/ 11:30am PT

Saturday 11/12
            9:30am ET/ 6:30am PT
            10:30pm ET/ 7:30pm PT
            3am ET/ 12am PT

Sunday 11/13:
            3:30am ET/ 12:30am PT

Monday 11/14:
            3:30am ET/ 12:30am PT

Tuesday 11/15:
            5:30pm ET/ 2:30pm PT

Wednesday 11/16:
            1pm ET/ 10am PT

Thursday 11/17:
            3:30am ET/ 12:30am PT

About REELZCHANNEL
REELZCHANNEL—TV About Movies® is the only cable and satellite network devoted to delivering entertaining and informative programming that is all about movies, including the celebrities, fashion, music and stories behind the stories. With shows featuring movie and entertainment experts, including Leonard Maltin, Richard Roeper, Sam Rubin and John Salley, viewers get trusted insight into movies wherever they’re playing, whether in theaters or at home.
REELZCHANNEL reaches more than 60 million homes on DIRECTV channel 238, Dish Network channel 299, Verizon FiOS TV channel 233, AT&T U-verse channels 799/1799HD and cable systems nationwide. Find REELZCHANNEL in your area by entering your zip code at http://www.reelz.com/watch. Owned by Hubbard Media Group, REELZCHANNEL is headquartered in Albuquerque, NM with an entertainment bureau in Los Angeles and sales office in New York.
For more information, please contact the REELZCHANNEL Media Line
877- REELZTV (733-5988) / pr(at)reelz(dot)com

# # #

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Visit website