Worksoft Announces Fall 2011 Conference & Webinar Schedule

Share Article

Packaged Enterprise Application Testing Leader to Participate in Numerous Global Industry Events

Worksoft

Worksoft

Worksoft is demonstrating its award-winning Worksoft Certify Suite at seven Global SAP industry events, plus hosting a webinar series.

Worksoft®, a leading provider of automated testing solutions for packaged enterprise applications, today announced its fall 2011 conference and webinar line-up focused on educating how organizations can dramatically improve the testing efforts in support of their SAP® applications.

Worksoft will participate in the following seven industry events during the fall of 2011:

  • ASUG Pacific Northwest Chapter Meeting: September 8 at Microsoft Corporation in Redmond, Wash.
  • SAP TechEd 2011 Las Vegas conference: September 12 – 16 at the Venetian/Palazzo Congress Center, Las Vegas.
  • ASUG Florida Chapter Meeting: September 23 at the Crowne Plaza Fort Lauderdale at Sawgrass Mills, Sunrise, Fla.
  • ASUG British Columbia Chapter Meeting: September 29 at SAP Canada, Inc. in Vancouver, British Columbia.
  • IBM Innovate 2011: October 17 – 18 at the Westin Grand Hotel Munich in Munich, Germany
  • ASUG California - Northern Chapter Meeting: November 7 at the Wyndham San Jose in San Jose, Calif.
  • SAPPHIRE® NOW and SAP TechEd 2011 Madrid: November 8 – 10 at Feria de Madrid in Madrid, Spain.

As a sponsor and/or exhibitor at these events, Worksoft will be demonstrating its award-winning Worksoft Certify Suite, an integrated functional testing, performance testing and change management solution. The Certify Suite automates the complete testing lifecycle, from change impact analysis through audit documentation, helping companies accelerate their time-to-value and significantly reduce operational costs.

Additionally, Worksoft has announced its fall 2011 webinar lineup, as follows:

  • Introduction to Automated Functional Testing with Worksoft Certify in Support of SAP Applications

Wednesday, September 7
8 a.m. PDT/11 a.m. EDT/5 p.m. CEST
Register Here

  • Why Integrated Change Impact Analysis is Critical for Upgrades of SAP Solutions

Wednesday, October 5
8 a.m. PDT/11 a.m. EDT/5 p.m. CEST

  • Making Test Data Management Easy in Support of SAP Applications

Wednesday, November 2
8 a.m. PDT/11 a.m. EDT/4 p.m. CET

  • Evolving to Lights-Out Testing: How to Get More Done with Less

Wednesday, December 7
8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/5 p.m. CET

For more information on these events, or to register to attend one of the webinars, please visit http://www.worksoft.com/company/events.html.

About Worksoft, Inc.
Worksoft® is an innovative, global provider of automated testing solutions for packaged enterprise applications. Companies utilize our solutions to help cut project timelines and reduce operational costs by automating functional testing, performance testing and change management. Headquartered in Dallas, Texas, Worksoft customers include blue-chip companies across manufacturing, financial services, government, healthcare, retail and transportation. For more information, contact Worksoft at 1-866-836-1773 or visit http://www.worksoft.com.

Worksoft and Worksoft Certify are registered trademarks of Worksoft, Inc. SAP and all SAP logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of SAP AG in Germany and in several other countries. All other trademarks and names are the property of their respective owners.

###

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Wayne Snell
Visit website