Cooper Tea Company Partners with HSN for Exclusive Launch of B.W. Cooper's Iced Tea Concentrate Family-Size Bottles

Share Article

All-natural iced tea concentrate to debut on HSN on September 5

Family-Size Bottle

"Consumers mix the concentrate with water and, in seconds, have a pitcher of iced tea that tastes like it was fresh-brewed at home."

Cooper Tea Company, a leader in USDA organic and all-natural iced tea concentrates, today announced that B.W. Cooper’s All-Natural Iced Tea Concentrate Family-Size Bottles will launch exclusively with the multi-channel retailer HSN.

The new product will be presented on HSN television channel by International Tea Master Barry W. Cooper on September 5 and is available now during a special preview on hsn.com.

B.W. Cooper’s All-Natural Iced Brew Tea Concentrate Family-Size Bottles are one-quart bottles that easily fit in the refrigerator door. Each bottle makes 8 gallons of brewed iced tea. Cooper Tea brews and concentrates the tea from premium tea leaves sourced from around the world. Consumers mix the concentrate with water and, in seconds, have a pitcher of iced tea that tastes like it was fresh-brewed at home. It contains no added flavors, colors, or preservatives. Unopened bottles do not need refrigeration. The HSN special event retail price is $29.99 for two.

The concentrate bottles are eco-friendly, with one bottle yielding 8 gallons—equal to sixty 16.9 oz single-serve bottles. At a cost of $0.12 per 8 oz serving, the concentrate also offers outstanding value.

“Launching our new product on HSN is an exciting next step for us,” said Barry Cooper, founder and CEO of Cooper Tea. “In partnering with a retail giant like HSN, we are able to reach out to a new audience of shoppers who will appreciate the value, convenience and quality of our iced tea concentrates.”

With over 40 years experience tasting and blending, International Tea Master Barry W. Cooper is recognized as a master of his craft in both the herb and tea trades. He is chairman of the Tea Association of the USA Inc., tea master for Gevalia, and CEO of Cooper Tea Company and Stassen North America. Cooper is also a gifted speaker and the author of an award-winning book, “Silver Spoons, Mad Baboons, and Other Tales of Tea.”

The products will be featured live on HSN on September 5 at 6 a.m. EST/4 a.m. MST/3 a.m. PST and 5 p.m. EST/3 p.m. MST/2 p.m. PST and are currently available at hsn.com.

About CooperTea
Based in Louisville, Colorado, in Boulder County, the Cooper Tea Company is known for its premium B.W. Cooper’s Iced Brew Tea concentrates, which are served in over 10,000 restaurants and food service outlets across the country. In 2010, the company launched the first USDA-certified organic bag-in-box (BIB) tea concentrate. Visit http://www.CooperTea.com.

###

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Colleen Norwine
cnorwine@coopertea.com
303.587.8197
Email >
Visit website