Author Anna Kavanaugh Will Bring New Vision To Her Originally Released Novel "The Cord Of Callows" In New Trilogy Series Set To Hit Shelves Next Year

Share Article

To follow the inking of a three-book deal, Author Anna Kavanaugh will bring a new vision to her originally released novel, "The Cord of Callows" by expanding the story in both a prequel and sequel.

The originally released novel, "The Cord of Callows" is getting a makeover.

To follow the inking of a three-book deal, Author Anna Kavanaugh will bring readers a new vision of her novel as she expands the story in a trilogy series scheduled for release next year.

The novel series will be comprised of the following three titles.

Book One: The Cord of Callows: Provenance
Book Two: The Cord of Callows: Creed
Book Three: The Cord of Callows: Covenant

The series will be released out of sequence and will highlight Book Two as the first installment. The Cord of Callows: Creed will be available to order on or before October 1st, 2011. Creed will be an alternative presentation of the original story but will not stray far from its foundation.

The scope of the story will span several generations and will challenge the practice of genetic engineering and modification methods infiltrating our worldwide food supply today, introducing inorganic consumption products to the unsuspecting and uninformed public consumer.

Ms. Kavanaugh will focus the science fiction-fantasy genre series on her vison of the potential physical and spiritual ramifications to future generations should these practices continue to gain increasing acceptance. Primarily, the series seeks to examine free will and weigh the cost inherent through several paradoxical ironies and the lens of a higher perspective.

Direct author invitations for interviews, public presentations, television appearances, book readings, book signings or other relevant functions to marketing(at)callahancroftpublishing(dot)com.


Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

CallahanCroft Publishing