Toledo Symphony Neighborhood Christmas Concert Schedule is Announced

Share Article

The Toledo Symphony performs over 40 holiday concerts performed between Thanksgiving and Christmas. They'll be coming to your neighborhood soon!

The Toledo Symphony performs over 40 holiday concerts between Thanksgiving and just after Christmas. Venues include churches, schools, and theaters all around northwest Ohio and southeast Michigan.

Each venue is handling their own tickets. Call for more information.
Here are the 2012 holiday concerts:

Sunday Nov. 25, 2012 – 7pm
St. John the Baptist Catholic
2729 124th Street, Toledo
Presented by Messiah Lutheran Church
For Tickets and info: 419-726-0049

Wednesday Nov. 28, 2012 – 7pm
Oak Harbor High School
A ‘Side by Side’ event with Oak Harbor High Musicians!
11661 W. SR 163, Oak Harbor Ohio
For Tickets and info: 419-898-6216

Thursday Nov. 29, 2012 – 7:30pm
Grace Lutheran Church
705 W. State Street, Fremont Ohio
For Tickets and info: 419-332-1558

Friday Nov. 30, 2012 – 7:30pm
Clyde High School
1015 Race Street, Clyde Ohio
For Tickets and info: (419) 547-9511

Tuesday Dec. 4, 2012 – 7pm
St. Joseph Catholic MAUMEE
104 W. Broadway, Maumee Ohio
For Tickets and info: 419-893-4848

Wednesday Dec. 5, 2012 – 7:30pm
St. Joseph Catholic SYLVANIA
5373 S. Main Street, Sylvania Ohio
For Tickets and info: 419-882-6670

Thursday Dec. 6, 2012 – 7:30pm
Augsburg Lutheran Church
1342 W. Sylvania Ave., Toledo
For Tickets and info: 419-478-2374

Friday Dec. 7, 2012 –7:30pm
St. Luke’s Lutheran Church
1690 Sterns Road, Temperance Michigan
For Tickets and info: 734-847-8275

Saturday Dec. 8, 2012 – 3:30pm
First Congregational Church
2315 Collingwood Blvd., Toledo
For Tickets and info: 419-243-6248

Sunday Dec. 9, 2012 – 4pm
All Saints Catholic Church
628 Lime City Rd., Rossford Ohio
For Tickets and info: 419-666-1393

Tuesday Dec. 11, 2012 – 7pm
Westgate Chapel
2500 Wilford Road, Toledo
For Tickets and info: 419-841-8077

Wednesday Dec. 12, 2012 – 7pm
Clay High School – sponsored by BP/Husky Refining
5665 Seaman Rd., Oregon Ohio
For Tickets and info: 419-693-0665

Thursday Dec. 13, 2012 – 7pm
St. Patrick Catholic, Bryan Ohio
704 S. Portland Street, Bryan Ohio
For Tickets and info: 419-636-1044

Friday Dec. 14, 2012 – 7pm
West YMCA
2110 Tremainsville Rd., Toledo
For Tickets and info: 419-729-8135

Tuesday Dec. 18, 2012 – 7:30pm
St. Paul’s Lutheran Church
Q515 County Road 17, Napoleon Ohio
For Tickets and info - 419-758-3522

Friday Dec. 21, 2012 – 7:30pm
Calvary Assembly
1360 Conant St., Maumee Ohio
For Tickets and info: 419-381-0254

Saturday Dec. 22, 2012 – 7:30pm
Ritz Theatre
30 S. Washington, Tiffin Ohio
For Tickets and info: 419-448-8544

The Toledo Symphony

With roots as early as 1838, the Symphony sees itself as the musical heart of Northwest Ohio, supporting Neighborhood and Regional Concerts, a School of Music and three youth orchestras in addition to traditional concert offerings (Classics, Pops, Family, Mozart & More and Chamber).

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Ashley Mirakian
Visit website