New Fiction Establishes the Lineage of Archangelic Artefacts on Earth

Share Article

Frank Hill Miranda’s “Archangel I: Nathaniel The Fourth” is first of a series of books revealing the real importance of the Dead Sea scrolls, the tip of the iceberg that will see biblical prophecies coming to pass.

News Image

The ravages of ancient battles between angels and demons on earth have left their marks and left behind their implements. Buried by millennia, the grotto in which the fourth Archangel Nathaniel buried his angelic paraphernalia and letters is discovered by the Dead Sea. Nathaniel left it in a pre-battle ritual but wasn’t able to retrieve it as he was badly wounded in one of the deadliest battles between an angelic host and demon hordes ever. Dr. Raymond Hill, following on the footsteps of the Dead Sea scrolls’ recovery, is in search for further physical evidence of the Book of Ages. The thrill of history ancient and modern comes alive in Frank Hill Miranda’s Archangel I: Nathaniel The Fourth.

The book establishes the ancient provenance of the famed Dead Sea scrolls. No one has truly given the correct interpretation and analysis of the artefacts. Up to this moment, every theory is under debate, every “fact” still open to question. Ray Hill, an archaeologist who is seen by many as probably the next discoverer of artefacts more important and understandable than the ones found in Q’umran is poised to discover secrets that would blow apart all the pre-conceived notions about the scrolls.

The demons and angels are on watch as Hill slowly finds out the meaning of the fourth Archangel’s accidental legacy. He finds himself in the center of controversy and malicious secret operations of God knows what organizations. At its heart lies the artefacts and what they mean. Forces so ancient as to defy description and belief want them badly. Will the angels come to save Hill from the demon forces awakened by his discoveries?

For more information on this book, interested parties may log on to

About the Author
Frank Hill Miranda lives in Arizona and loves it there. He has a bachelor’s degree in science and human services. He is single, a divorcee, with one daughter who shares his passion for writing. Archangel I is the first of three books of which Archangel II: When Heaven Falls is also being reviewed for publishing. Archangel III, the final installment, is currently in final stage and will be out soon.

Archangel I: Nathaniel The Fourth * by Frank Hill Miranda
Date of Publication: September 10, 2012
Trade Paperback; $19.99; 158 pages; 978-1-4797-0871-0
Trade Hardback; $29.99; 158 pages; 978-1-4797-0872-7
eBook; $3.99; 978-1-4797-0873-4

Members of the media who wish to review this book may request a complimentary paperback copy by contacting the publisher at (888) 795-4274 x. 7879. To purchase copies of the book for resale, please fax Xlibris at (610) 915-0294 or call (888) 795-4274 x. 7879.

For more information on self-publishing or marketing with Xlibris, visit To receive a free publishing guide, please call (888) 795-4274.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Marketing Services
888-795-4274 7879
Email >
Visit website