Backstage Bag Gifts Posh Celebrity Baby Bags to Drew Barrymore, Reese Witherspoon, Megan Fox and More

On November 19th 2012, Backstage Bag, Hollywood's most elite celebrity baby baskets, gifts designer baby bags full of luxury goodies including Quinny strollers and carseats, True Religion baby clothes, Vera Bradley diaper bags and more.

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friend
"With repeat sponsors participating in numerous gifting opportunities throughout the year, it's clear Backstage Bag gets your product directly into the hands of the celebrity"

Beverly Hills, CA (PRWEB) November 21, 2012

On November 19th, 2012, Backstage Bag gifted a select group of new celebrity parents a huge luxury baby bag chock full of new and high end products for both parents and baby. Backstage Bag, a division of Secret Room Events which produces exclusive gift lounges and gift bags surrounding major award shows, handles celebrity baby baskets for Hollywood’s elite and have been featured numerous times in Pregnancy and Newborn and other well known magazines. With repeat sponsors participating in numerous gifting opportunities throughout the year, it's clear Backstage Bag gets your product directly into the hands of the celebrity.

Lucky A-list celebrity parents that received custom baby bags from Backstage Bag include:

Drew Barrymore
Reese Witherspoon
Megan Fox
Giuliana Rancic
Tori Spelling
Mathew McConaughey and wife Camila Alves
Anna Paquin and Steve Moyer
Sarah Michelle Gellar and Freddie Prinze Jr.
Chad Lowe and wife Kim
Vanessa and Nick Lachey
Melissa Joan Hart
Anna Farris and Chris Pratt
Alessandra Ambrosio

Backstage Bag Celebrity Baby Bags were delivered in a fabulous custom travel tote courtesy of Jessica Cushman (jessicacushman.com) and stuffed full of amazing products from our wonderful sponsors below:

Luxury strollers and car seats from the fabulous:
Quinny - djgusa.com

Designer baby clothes from:
Miniclasix
True Religion - truereligionbrandjeans.com
Mali Kids - mali-kids.com
Qute - getqute.com
PDR Knitting DBA Alex + Emma - pdrknitting.com
Jade Phoenix - jadephoenixdesigns.com
MIXT Studio - mixtstudio.com

An array of unique baby and kids items from:
Natures Gift Inc. - naturesgift.com
Oliver & Adelaide - oliverandadelaide.com
Soft Spot by Wozzy - softspotbywozzy.com
Mustela - mustelausa.com
Imagine Hat - imagine-hat.com
Impact Impacts Int'l Inc. - impactimports.com
Gibbs Smith Publisher - gibbs-smith.com
BabyLit - babylit.com
SugarSnap LLC - heysugarsnap.com    
Little Bean Creations - littlebeancreations.com
Safari LTD - safariltd.com

Fabulous quilted diaper bags from:
Vera Bradley - verabradley.com

Yummy and "good for you" products from:
Bites of Bliss - mybitesofbliss.com
Thats It - thatsitfruit.com
Karlene Karst - karlenekarst.com

Nursery decor and luxe baby blankets from:
Living Textiles - living63.com
Scrumptious Luxury Baby Collections - scrumptiouscollection.com

Jewel encrusted sandals and high end swim and for mom from:
Mystique - shopmystique.com
LeTarte Swimwear - letarteswimwear.com
Cool-Change - cool-change.com
Raisins - raisins.com
Leilani - leilaniswimsuits.com
R Collection - rcollectionswim.com
Tiare Hawaii - facebook.com/tiarehawaii
Huit - huit.com

Luxury lingerie and shape wear for mom from:
Freya - freyalingerie.com
House Of Layla And David - lay-la.com
Cosmetics and skincare mom from:
YOUNGBLOOD Mineral Cosmetics - ybskin.com
Apothederm - apothederm.com
Purely Shea - purelyshea.com

Custom and designer jewelry mom and dad from:
Page Sargisson Inc. - pagesargisson.com
Mommy Jewelry - mommyjewelry.com
Towne & Reese Jewelry - towneandreese.com

Watches and sunglasses for mom and dad from:
RAPP Watches - rappblack.com
Maui Jim - mauijim.com
Sprout Watches - sproutwatches.com

To inquire about sponsorship for a future Backstage Bag Celebrity Baby Basket please contact Ralph or Amy at 310-403-3384 or by email: amy@backstagebag.com.

Sponsorship is open for the Celebrity Baby and Kids Beach Cabana, an exclusive event taking place at a private beach house in Santa Monica March 2013 and offering both gift bag and in person sponsorships with branding. A proposal is available via email.


Contact

  • Amy Boatwright
    Secret Room Events
    310-403-3384
    Email