Secret Room Events Gifts Celebrity Nominees at the 2012 Luxury Lounge in Beverly Hills

Honoring Academy Award nominees and presenters, this event played host to Hollywood's elite, who received amazing gifts from various Secret Room Event sponsors.

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friend

Wendy McLendon-Covey

Beverly Hills, CA (PRWEB) February 29, 2012

Secret Room Events Humane Society Luxury Lounge honoring the Academy Awards was a smash success. The event, which took place on February 22nd 2012 at the L'Ermitage Hotel in Beverly Hills, played host to a bevy of top celebrities and media, including Ok magazine, which covered the event.

The Humane Society of the United States, the chosen charity for the event, was onsite educating guests about the humane and ethical treatment of animals. Charitybuzz.com auctioned off a trip for two to attend the event, get gifted and get treated like a celebrity with proceeds going to The Humane Society of The United States.

The highlight of Secret Room Events Luxury Lounge was the amazing array of vacation giveaways. Nominees and top tier talent were gifted luxury resort packages to the Four Season's Nevis, Dusit Thani Maldives, Rocky Mountaineer, Wakatobi Dive Resort, Turtle Island Fiji, Le Meurice Paris, Koro Sun Resort Fiji and various Regent Hotels around the world. The packages ranged from a complete dive package on an island in Indonesia to a week on a private island in Fiji. Celebrities luck enough to receive these trips include Brad Pitt for Money Ball, Jessica Chastain for The Help, Melissa McCarthy for Bridesmaids, Octavia Spencer for The Help , Christopher Plummer for Beginners, Nick Nolte for Warrior, Jonah Hill for Money Ball, Glenn Close for Albert Nobbs, Viola Davis for The Help, Rooney Mara for The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, Meryl Streep for The Iron Lady, Michelle Williams for My Week with Marilyn, Demián Bichir for A Better Life, George Clooney for The Descendants, Gary Oldman for Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy, Mila Kunis, Alec Badlwin (30 Rock), Sofia Vergara (Modern Family)and more.

Guests also enjoyed a wide array of luxurious gifts from over 31 sponsors as they sipped on Vuquo coconut cocktails, Wolfgang Puck coffee drinks and indulged in bite size homemade organic Beachy Cream ice cream sandwiches and gourmet mac and cheese. All walked away with a fabulous gift bag on the way out which made for a perfect event.

Some of the other celebrity guests in attendance included The Artist's Penelope Ann Miler, Bridesmaid's Wendy McLendon Covey and Kali Hawk, Wilfred's Fiona Gubelman, The Descendant's Amara Miller, The Office's Kate Flannery and Angela Kinsey, Modern Family's Julie Bowen, 90210'2 Matt Lanter, The Blind Sides Quinton Aaron, Jane By Design's Rowly Dennis and Nick Roux, The Finder's Maddie Hasson, I Hate My Teenage Daughter's Chad Coleman, Jason Ritter, Renee Taylor, Beverly Mitchell, Michael Madsen, Bai Ling, Kristy Swanson, Lou Ferigno, Sofia Milos, Maria Conchita Alonso, Rowan Blanchard, Patrick Cunningham, Holly Cushing, Keith David, Eileen Davidson, Ken Davitian, Romy Dennis, Nadia Dawn, Nick Eversmans, Nat Faxon, Patrick Gallagher, Steven Glickman, Alice Gretczyn, Richard Grieco, Fiona Gubelmann, Tony Hale, Deirdre Hall, Maddie Hasson, Kali Hawk, Thushari Jayasekera, Trevor Jackson, Jared Kusnitz, Lorenzo Lamas, Donia Leonard, Kate Linder, Bai Ling, Tara Jackson, Megan Markle, Maika Monroe, Kevin Morra, Kirsten Nelson, Eimear O'Kane, Sasha Pieterse, Jim Rash, Jillian Rose Reed, Chelsea Rendon, Julianna Rose, Brandon Tyler Russell, Gia Skova, Vincent Spano, Hal Sparks, Booboo Stewart, Michelle Stokes, Renee Taylor, Judy Tenuta, Taylor Terry, Alex and Makenzie Vega, Randy Wayne, Andrea Wigand, Bernie Williams and Danika Yarosh.

Luxury resorts who gifted celebrities:

Dusit Thani Maldives resort - dusit.com/dusit-thani/maldives.html
Regent Hotels - regenthotels.com
Wakatobi Dive Resort - wakatobi.com
Turtle Island Fiji - turtlefiji.com
Four Seasons Nevis - fourseasons.com/nevis
Rocky Mountaineer - rockymountaineer.com
Le Meurice, one of The Dorchester Collection - lemeurice.com
Palazzo Magnani Feroni Hotel - palazzomagnaniferoni.com
Koro Sun Resort Fiji - korosunresort.com

Onsite sponsors who gifted celebrities:

Whitening Lightning - whiteninglightning.com
Atzen - atzen.com
Nu Skin - nuskin.com
Nordic Naturals - nordicnaturals.com
Hylunia - hylunia.com
Universal Angel Wings - universalangelwings.com
Mujus - mujus.com
ArteStile - omnibeauty.ca
Topical Biomedics - topicalbiomedics.com
Mary Frances - maryfrances.com
Loud Mouth Golf - loudmouthgolf.com
The Tiniest Tiger - conservationcubclub.com
Renuatum Spa - renuatum.com
Portobello Jewelry - portobellojewelry.com
Tiare Hawaii - facebook.com/tiarehawaii
NeoCell - neocell.com
Get Jock - getjock.com
Pantofola d'Oro - pantofoladoro.com
Ballroom Panic - ballroompanic.com
Blinks - blinksonline.com
Dallas Prince - facebook.com/dallasprincedesigns
Giavannas Closet - giavannascloset.com
Lolo Jewellery - lolo.ca
Noosphere Studios - noospherestudios.com
Epic Ink Books - epicinkbooks.com
Eminence Organics - eminenceorganics.com
Ministry of Tourism / Dominican Republic - godominicanrepublic.com

Gift bag sponsors who gifted celebrities:

Global Mamas - globalmamas.org
En Route Travelware - enroutetravelware.com
Fit Lips - fitlips.com
Bali Soles - balisoles.com
Shades Natural Color Hair Studio - shadesnaturalcolor.com
Bunches & Bunches - bunches-bunches.com
Karen Ehart Art Glass - karenehartartglass.com
Neolia - neolia.com/
Hipsi -hipsiworld.com
Colleen Baldrica - colleenbaldrica.com
Rachel Tribble - racheltribble.com
CooperSong - coopersong.com
Just Bones Boardwear - justbonesboardwear.com
Amala Inc - amalabeauty.com
Rockin' Baby Slings - rockinbabysling.com
Abundant Life Essentials - abundantlifeessentials.com
Pediped - pediped.com
May23 - may23online.com
White Coffee - whitecoffee.com
Hemptz - hempzbodycare.com
Cafe Anatolia - cafeanatolia.com
Les Poochs - lespoochs.com
Family Games America - familygamesamerica.com
A Bling Affair - ablingaffair.com
Perfectly Mitzi - perfectlymitzi.com
Chronicle Books - chroniclebooks.com
Soft Cup - softcup.com
Tracey Asai Designs - traceyasaidesigns.com
Souliers - shopsouliers.com
NV - trynvdiet.com
Nomination - nomination.us
Caribbean Bracelet -caribbeanbracelet.com
Taymor - taymorusa.com
Town and Reese - towneandreese.com
Natural Factors - naturalfactors.com
Medjet - medjetassist.com
Harry Barker - harrybarker.com
Justins Nut Butter - justinsnutbutter.com
Josa Tulum - josatulum.com
Society of Les - societyofles.com
Mally Beauty - mallybeauty.com
Murad - murad.com
Sidaka Kaye - sidakakaye.com
Dolphin Organics - dolphinorganics.com
Weberline Couture - weberline.com
White Coffee - whitecoffee.com
Christie Brinkley Skincare - christiebrinkleyskincare.com
Sleep Couture - sleepcouture.com
Fresh Diet - thefreshdiet.com
Summum Beaute - summum.com
Yum Yum Candle - yumyumcandle.com
The Explorateur - theexplorateur.net
Sydney Candle Co. - sydneycandle.com
Smiley UK - smileycompany.com
Space 1a Design - space1a.com
Tide - tide.com
Beaver Creek Vineyards - beavercreekvineyards.com
I.C.O.N. Hair - iconproducts.com
Yuko Beauty - yuko-usa.com
Retro Whimsy Designs - retrowhimsydesigns.com
Dr. Grossman - grossmandermatology.com
Marissa Del Rosario - marissadelrosario.com
Cliff Family Winery - cliffamilywinery.com
Oleg Cassini - olegcassini.com
Celtic Complexion Hand-Blended Organic Skin Care - celticcomplexion.com
Hannibal Enterprises - hannibalenterprisesinc.com
Matrix - matrix.com
Colorlab Custom Cosmetics - colorlabcosmetics.com
Cap Rock Winery - caprockwinery.com
Lawrence Pizzi - lawrencepizzi.com
Monarch Designs - monarchdesigns.biz
Bits Limited - bitsltd.net
Kat Burki - katburki.com
Sella All Natural Skin Care - sellaus.com
NuArt Jewelry - nuartjewelry.com
Beau Colour - myrootessentials.com
Skin Nutrition - skinnutrition.com
Lavera - lavera.com
Full Bar - fullbar.com
Neocutis - neocutis.com
Keurig - keurig.com
Kyle Bunting - kylebunting.com
Lole Women - lolewomen.com
Erica Miller Designs - ericamillerdesigns.com
Suboo - suboo.com.au
Tieks - tieks.com
Furry & Fanbulous/Bark n Bag - furrynfabulous.com
The Touch - the-touch.com
Poochkis - poochkis.com
Nailtiques- nailtiques.com
Metagenics - metagenics.com
Hydrox Laboratories- hydroxlabs.com
Naturel Collagen Canada - naturelcollagen.com
Swiftpoint - http: americas.futuremouse.com
Squeem - squeem.net
Reisenthel - reisenthel.com
BeLive - facebook.com/chefbelive2
Diana Broussard - dianabroussard.com
Gigi Van Deckter -gigivandeckter.com

About Secret Room Events:
Secret Room Events is Hollywood's top celebrity product placement company, producing luxurious gift suites and gift bags surrounding various awards shows throughout the year.

If you would like to be considered for a future event as an in person sponsor or in the gift bag, please contact Amy or Ralph by email: amy(at)secretroomevents(dot)com

# # #


Contact