HRmarketer and to Present March 13 Webinar Series on Media Relations, Online Influence and Social Marketing

Share Article

HR and marketing luminaries will headline virtual workshop of hour-long sessions covering PR, social media and building relationships with industry influencers.

News Image and have launched a virtual conference series that explains the latest social media technologies and marketing techniques. The first four sessions will take place on Tuesday, March 13, and will cover new marketing and PR techniques as well as emerging technologies that help companies build their brand visibility and sales.

The hour-long sessions will begin at 11 a.m. ET (8 a.m. PT) and attendees can register for all four webinars or just the topics that interest them.

Two panel discussions will highlight the event, moderated by HRmarketer and SocialEars® expert and chief strategy officer, Kevin W. Grossman. First, Grossman will moderate the interactive discussion "Social PR: Rising Above the Noise." The session will take place at 12:30 p.m. ET (9:30 a.m. PT). Panel members include:

  • Jeanne Achille, President and CEO of The Devon Group
  • Sarah-Beth Anders, Senior Manager, Communications, at Achievers
  • David McInnis, Founder of PRWeb

At 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT), Kevin W. Grossman will again moderate a panel discussion titled "Online Influence: Are We Over-Stimulated or Under-Whelmed?" Panel members include:

  • Sarah White, Talent Acquisition & Technology Strategist, Sarah White & Associates
  • William Tincup, SPHR, CEO, Tincup & Co.
  • Meghan Biro, CEO + Founder, TalentCulture

For more information and to register for the March 13 event, visit:

"In today's new world of media, social voices and online influencers, what's most important is targeting the right audiences and building relationships to get your brand noticed," said Elrond Lawrence, vice president of media relations for HRmarketer and SocialEars®. "Whether you're a beginner or expert in PR, marketing and sales, we've brought together two amazing panels of HR and marketing experts to help attendees learn about the latest tools and techniques."

Other sessions include:
"The Role of Content Marketing in SEO, Social Media and Your Web Presence," presented by Krista LaRiviere, co-founder and CEO, gShift Labs. The session will take place at 11 a.m. ET (8 a.m. PT).

"The Lead Lifecycle Imperative: Increase Revenue Contribution with the New Marketing Model," presented by Susan Linman, President, Dunthorpe Marketing Group, Inc. The session will be held at 3:30 p.m. ET (12:30 p.m. PT).

About is a product of Fisher Vista LLC, a marketing software and services firm focusing on the B2B marketplace. Since 2000, over 1,000 companies have used to market to human resources departments and other key B2B decision makers such as IT and Finance. A hybrid of technology, industry expertise and service, features marketing and PR information databases, news distribution, campaign management and measurement & analytics services.

About SocialEars®
SocialEars HR Edition is social listening software that analyzes the online "social" activity in the human resource marketplace to identify trending topics and the key influencers driving these discussions. SocialEars monitors the industry's blogs, Tweets, news stories and shared online content, allowing companies to quickly cut through the noise and discover content and people that matter.

Media contact:
Kevin W. Grossman
Chief Strategy Officer,


This press release was distributed through PR Web by Human Resources Marketer (HR Marketer: on behalf of the company listed above.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Marketing Team