The Hunger Games: Inside The Arena

Share Article

REELZCHANNEL Special Takes Viewers Behind the Scenes of a Movie Phenomenon. “The Hunger Games: Inside the Arena” Makes its Primetime Premiere Wednesday, March 21 at 7:30pm ET/ 4:30pm PT.

TV About Movies is once again stepping up to give fans an inside look at what’s easily the most anticipated movie of 2012 so far.

REELZCHANNEL—TV About Movies® today announced it’s giving movie fans a behind-the-scenes look at the pop culture sensation The Hunger Games. “Inside the Arena” features one-on-one interviews with stars Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Lenny Kravitz, Donald Sutherland, Elizabeth Banks, Woody Harrelson, as well as an exclusive interview with 11-year-old Willow Shields, who plays the coveted role of Primrose Everdeen. We’ll also check out the scene at the movie’s red carpet world premiere and hear from The Hunger Games experts, fans and the actors who explain why the book series is so popular and why the first movie is poised to make box-office history.

“TV About Movies is once again stepping up to give fans an inside look at what’s easily the most anticipated movie of 2012 so far,” said Steve Holzer Executive Producer of REELZCHANNEL Original Programming. “The Hunger Games is a global phenomenon and ‘Inside the Arena’ not only helps satisfy the hunger of the most rabid fans but also provides an introduction to people who don’t know it very well.”    
Encore Presentations for the REELZ Special “The Hunger Games: Inside the Arena”:
Thursday, March 22
7:30am ET/ 4:30am PT
1am ET/ 10pm PT
3:30am ET/ 12:30am PT

Friday, March 23
    9am ET/ 6am PT
    6pm ET/ 3pm PT

Saturday, March 24
11:30am ET/ 8:30am PT
7:30pm ET/ 4:30pm PT
3am ET/ 12am PT

Sunday, March 25
    9am ET/ 6am PT
    2:30am ET/ 11:30pm PT

Monday, March 26
    1pm ET/ 10am PT
    3:30am ET/ 12:30am PT

Tuesday, March 27
    7am ET/ 4am PT

About REELZCHANNEL
REELZCHANNEL—TV About Movies® is the only cable and satellite network devoted to delivering entertaining and informative programming that is all about movies, including the celebrities, fashion, music and stories behind the stories. With shows featuring movie and entertainment experts, including Leonard Maltin, Richard Roeper and Sam Rubin, viewers get trusted insight into movies wherever they’re playing, whether in theaters or at home.

REELZCHANNEL reaches more than 62 million homes on DIRECTV channel 238, Dish Network channel 299, Verizon FiOS TV channel 233, AT&T U-verse channels 799/1799HD and cable systems nationwide. Find REELZCHANNEL in your area by entering your zip code at http://www.reelz.com/watch. Owned by Hubbard Media Group, REELZCHANNEL is headquartered in Albuquerque, NM with an entertainment bureau in Los Angeles and sales office in New York.

For more information, please contact the REELZCHANNEL Media Line
877- REELZTV (733-5988) / pr(at)reelz(dot)com

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Visit website