Complimentary Webinar - Tackle Compliance Complexity in Asian Life Sciences Supply Chain

Share Article

eyefortransport have announced the details of their latest free webinar on Tuesday July 17th at 11am GMT, giving a comprehensive overview of compliance complexity in Asian life sciences supply chain.

According to eyefortransport’s 2012 Healthcare & Global Life Sciences Supply Chain Report, legislative requirements pose the 2nd biggest obstacle to globalizing the life sciences supply chain. While many top pharmaceuticals and medical devices companies have established themselves in Asia, many still struggle when dealing with complex compliance requirements in the region.

This webinar aims to demonstrate how China is defining international regulations and how life sciences companies can build a proactive compliance strategy to tackle legislative complexity.
Sam MacHour, Global Vice President, Quality & Compliance Operations at Becton Dickinson is the expert speaker for the session. He'll share first-hand insights on compliance challenges in Asia and how he works through the region's complex regulatory landscape. He'll also cover how China is working to define international regulation and protect its market via compliance.

The 60 minute session takes place on Tuesday July 17th at 11am GMT. This is 6pm SGT and 6am EDT. The webinar will also feature a live polling and Q&A session so you can pitch your questions directly to Sam.

You can join the webinar for free at http://bit.ly/KTv1M2, so sign up now to guarantee your spot!

Those registered for the webinar will receive a full copy of the webinar recordings. This means that if you cannot make the time slot, you will still receive the webinar recording if you have signed up.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Sophie Farrow
eyefortransport
1-800-814-3459 7587
Email >

Katharine O'Reilly
eyefortransport
1800 814 3459 7207
Email >
Visit website