The Fresh Beat Band Tickets: Cheap Concert Tickets Announces Customer Appreciation Promo Code FRESH-BEAT-2012 for all Upcoming Fresh Beat Band Concert Dates

Cheap Concert Tickets announces upcoming concert dates for The Fresh Beat Band. This group has a Nickelodeon show by the same name and they have won the hearts of preschoolers and other young children across North America. This well known and trusted secondary market ticket exchange has also extended a special customer appreciation Promo Code which is FRESH-BEAT-2012.

  • Share on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedInEmail a friend

Fresh Beat Band Live 2012 Tour

All members of the Fresh Beat Band have contagious smiles

New York, NY (PRWEB) August 18, 2012

The Fresh Beat Band show on Nickelodeon has won the hearts of millions of kids nationwide.    Fans of the show were thrilled when the news came out that this talented bunch would be doing a North American Tour in 2012. The Fresh Beat Band was known at one time as The JumpArounds and the songs on the show are produced specifically for Nick Jr. and they are all first-hand genuine tunes.

The Fresh Beats names are: Twist, Shout, Kiki and Marina, and they are portrayed as a foursome of great friends in a band that go to music school together and have a common love for music and dance. The series is filmed at the Paramount Studios in Los Angeles and each episode basically has the same format. The layout of each episode begins with a song that is a foreshadow of a certain issue or problem that the band will think out and resolve. Once the problem has a solution they do a song with both the issue and the resolution incorporated into the words of the song. Every episode ends with The Fresh Beat Band's closing song, "Great Day." The characters dance to songs choreographed by Mandy Moore and others.

Scott Kraft and Nadine van der Velde are behind the storyline for this ultra popular show. Besides writing the script, they both developed the idea in company with Alice Prodanou. This live action, musical kids show was originally known as "The Jump Arounds." With fairly uncomplicated storylines, the series is full of silly but good jokes which ultimately have made it a type of musical comedy show. All members of the “Fresh Beat Band” have contagious smiles whenever they successfully figure out how to encounter whatever problem they face as a team. Their positive attitude and creativity along with a comic approach is not only loved by kids but adults also love The Fresh Beat Band.

The “Fresh Beat Band” won a Parents Choice Award in 2011 and the show has become increasingly popular since its original airing in August, 2099. In 2012, the band embarked on their first live tour throughout North America. Fans can look forward to hearing familiar music from their highly successful Nickelodeon show. Some of the Fresh Beat Band's most popular songs are: "Great Day," "Here We Go" and "A Friend Like You."

The 2012 Fresh Beat Band Concert Schedule is in chronological order below:

8/23/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Melbourne, FL King Center For The Performing Arts
Thursday, August 23, 2012    

8/24/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Boca Raton, FL Count De Hoernle Amphitheater (formerly Mizner Park Amphitheatre)
Friday, August 24, 2012    

8/25/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Saint Augustine, FL St. Augustine Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 25, 2012    

8/26/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Atlanta, GA Fabulous Fox Theatre - GA
Sunday, August 26, 2012    

8/28/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Vienna, VA Wolf Trap
Tuesday, August 28, 2012    

8/30/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Toledo, OH Toledo Zoo Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 30, 2012    

8/31/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion
Friday, August 31, 2012    

9/1/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Allentown, PA Allentown Fairgrounds
Saturday, September 1, 2012    

9/2/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Canandaigua, NY Constellation Brands Performing Arts Center
Sunday, September 2, 2012    

9/3/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Monday, September 3, 2012    

9/7/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band West Long Branch, NJ The MAC at Monmouth University
Friday, September 7, 2012    

9/12/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Binghamton, NY Broome County Veterans Memorial Arena
Wednesday, September 12, 2012    

9/13/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Toms River, NJ Pine Belt Arena (formerly the Poland Spring Arena)
Thursday, September 13, 2012    

9/14/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center (Formerly Tweeter Center)
Friday, September 14, 2012    

9/15/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Bethel, NY Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Saturday, September 15, 2012    

9/16/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Westbury, NY NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Sunday, September 16, 2012    

9/19/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band New York, NY Beacon Theatre
Wednesday, September 19, 2012    

9/20/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Gilford, NH Meadowbrook U.S. Cellular Pavilion
Thursday, September 20, 2012    

9/21/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Uncasville, CT Mohegan Sun Arena - CT
Friday, September 21, 2012    

9/26/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Charlottesville, VA nTelos Wireless Pavilion (Formerly Charlottesville Pavilion)
Wednesday, September 26, 2012    

9/27/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Richmond, VA Carpenter Theatre at Richmond CenterStage
Thursday, September 27, 2012    

9/28/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Uptown Amphitheatre (formerly Road Runner Mobile Amphitheatre)
Friday, September 28, 2012    

9/29/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Raleigh, NC Raleigh Amphitheatre and Festival Site
Saturday, September 29, 2012    

10/2/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Huntsville, AL Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Tuesday, October 2, 2012    

10/3/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Columbia, SC Township Auditorium
Wednesday, October 3, 2012    

10/4/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Augusta, GA Bell Auditorium
Thursday, October 4, 2012    

10/5/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Savannah, GA Johnny Mercer Theatre
Friday, October 5, 2012    

10/6/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band North Charleston, SC North Charleston Performing Arts Center
Saturday, October 6, 2012    

10/7/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Asheville, NC Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
Sunday, October 7, 2012    

10/10/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Huntington, WV Keith Albee Theater
Wednesday, October 10, 2012    

10/11/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Johnstown, PA Cambria County War Memorial Arena
Thursday, October 11, 2012    

10/12/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band East Lansing, MI Wharton Center - Cobb Great Hall
Friday, October 12, 2012    

10/13/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Cleveland, OH State Theatre - Cleveland
Saturday, October 13, 2012    

10/14/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Grand Rapids, MI Devos Hall
Sunday, October 14, 2012    

10/17/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band South Bend, IN Morris Performing Arts Center
Wednesday, October 17, 2012    

10/18/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Madison, WI Overture Center for the Arts
Thursday, October 18, 2012    

10/19/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Davenport, IA Adler Theatre
Friday, October 19, 2012    

10/20/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Appleton, WI Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Saturday, October 20, 2012    

10/21/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Chicago, IL The Chicago Theatre
Sunday, October 21, 2012    

10/23/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Des Moines, IA Des Moines Civic Center
Tuesday, October 23, 2012    

10/24/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Evansville, IN The Aiken Theatre at The Centre
Wednesday, October 24, 2012    

10/25/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Little Rock, AR Robinson Center Music Hall
Thursday, October 25, 2012    

10/27/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band New Orleans, LA Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts
Saturday, October 27, 2012    

10/28/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Baton Rouge, LA Baton Rouge River Center Theatre
Sunday, October 28, 2012    

11/1/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Colorado Springs, CO Pikes Peak Center
Thursday, November 1, 2012    

11/2/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Fort Collins, CO Lincoln Center Performance Hall
Friday, November 2, 2012    

11/4/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Broomfield, CO 1stBank Center (formerly the Broomfield Event Center)
Sunday, November 4, 2012    

11/5/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Salt Lake City, UT Abravanel Hall
Monday, November 5, 2012    

11/8/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Portland, OR Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Thursday, November 8, 2012    

11/9/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Spokane, WA INB Performing Arts Center
Friday, November 9, 2012    

11/10/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Everett, WA Comcast Arena At Everett
Saturday, November 10, 2012    

11/11/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Eugene, OR Hult Center For The Performing Arts - Silva Concert Hall
Sunday, November 11, 2012    

11/14/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Boise, ID Morrison Center For The Performing Arts
Wednesday, November 14, 2012    

11/15/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Reno, NV Reno Events Center
Thursday, November 15, 2012    

11/17/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band San Jose, CA San Jose Civic Auditorium
Saturday, November 17, 2012    

11/18/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band San Francisco, CA Nob Hill Masonic Center
Sunday, November 18, 2012    

11/21/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band San Diego, CA San Diego Civic Theatre
Wednesday, November 21, 2012    

11/23/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre)
Friday, November 23, 2012    

11/24/2012    
The Fresh Beat Band Los Angeles, CA Nokia Theatre Live - LA
Saturday, November 24, 2012    

Cheap Concert Tickets has great prices for the Fresh Beat Band 2012 Tour and great pricing on all other events including Wicked Tickets    and One Direction tickets.

About CheapConcertTickets.me:

CheapConcertTickets.me delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. As a member of TicketNetworkDirect, they can guarantee the delivery of tickets on time for sporting events like NASCAR, NBA, NFL, and NHL, and for the hottest theater and concert events too. With CheapConcertTickets.me customer service is a priority, for more information email support(at)cheapconcerttickets(dot)me.


Contact

  • Cheap Concert Tickets
    JP Media
    877-870-3653
    Email

Attachments

Cheap Concert Tickets Cheap Concert Tickets

Find cheap tickets for all sports, concerts and theatre events at Cheap Concert Tickets.