So you Think You Can Dance? Tickets: Presales Begin on Wednesday, August 22nd for 2012 So You Think You Can Dance? Finalists Tour

Share Article

Cheap Concert Tickets announces that ticket presales for the popular touring competition show "So You Think You Can Dance?" begin on Wednesday, August 22nd. Every year this competition gets more exciting with the top notch talented contestants.

So You Think You Can Dance?

Cheap Concert Tickets is extending a special customer appreciation discount code SYTYCD for additional savings on any So You Think You Can Dance? ticket order.

So You Think You Can Dance? is in its seventh year after premiering on July 20, 2005. It was originally created by the producers from American Idol, Simon Fuller and Nigel Lythgoe, 19 Entertainment and Dick Clark Productions. Cat Deeley, a former British children's television personality has been the show's host with the exception of the first season when Lauren Sanchez was the host. In its second season the show had top rankings, however, these rankings have dropped somewhat over the years. Thankfully, the same is not true for the touring show which has seen a steady increase in fans wanting to see the talent in person when the live show comes to their city.

Open auditions are held in large cities across the United States and a variety of performers show their original talents. The show goes through several rounds where the contestants have to show their expertise with different dance styles. After some time, a limited amount of dancers are chosen as finalists.

So You Think You Can Dance? begins its North American tour in the Fall months of 2012. Cheap Concert Tickets is extending a special customer appreciation discount code SYTYCD for additional savings on any So You Think You Can Dance? ticket order.

The 2012 So You Think You Can Dance? schedule is as follows:

San Diego Civic Theatre in San Diego CA on Tuesday, 10/23/12
Nokia Theatre Live - LA in Los Angeles CA on Thursday, 10/25/12
Paramount Theatre - CA in Oakland CA on Friday, 10/26/12
Comerica Theatre in Phoenix AZ on Sunday, 10/28/12
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie (Dallas area) in Grand Prairie, TX on Tuesday, 10/30/12
Fabulous Fox Theatre - MO in Saint Louis, MO on Thursday, 11/1/12
Milwaukee Theatre in Milwaukee, WI on Friday, 11/2/12
Orpheum Theatre - MN in Minneapolis, MN on Saturday, 11/3/12
Akoo Theatre in Rosemont (Chicago area) IL on Monday, 11/5/12
Sony Centre for the Performing Arts in Toronto, Canada on Wednesday, 11/7/12
Sheas Performing Arts Center in Buffalo, NY on Friday 11/9/12
The Colosseum at Caesar's Windsor in Windsor, Canada on Saturday 11/10/12
State Theatre in Cleveland, OH on Sunday, 11/11/12
Beacon Theatre in New York (NYC) on Tuesday 11/13/12 and 11/14/12
Citi Performing Arts Center - Want Theater in Boston, MA on Friday 11/16/12
MGM Grand Theater at Foxwoods in Mashantucket, CT on Saturday 11/17/12
Landmark Theatre - NY in Syracuse, NY on Sunday, 11/18/12
Palace Theatre in Albany, NY on Tuesday, 11/20/12
Providence Performing Arts Center in Providence, RI on Wednesday, 11/21/12
Trump Taj Mahal - Mark G. Estess Arena in Atlantic City, NJ on Friday, 11/23/12
The MAC at Monmouth University in West Long Branch, NJ on Saturday 11/24/12
Benedum Center in Pittsburgh, PA on Sunday 11/25/12
New Jersey Performing Arts Center - Prudential Hall in Newark, NJ on Tuesday 11/27/12
Lyric Opera House - MD in Baltimore, MD on Wednesday 11/28/12
Township Auditorium in Columbia, SC on Friday, 11/30/12
Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre in Atlanta, GA on Saturday, 12/1/12
Carol Morsani Hall - The Straz Center in Tampa, FL on Tuesday, 12/4/12
Hard Rock Live Seminole in Hollywood, FL on Wednesday 12/5/12

About CheapConcertTickets.me:

CheapConcertTickets.me delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. As a member of TicketNetworkDirect, they can guarantee the delivery of tickets on time for sporting events like NASCAR, NBA, NFL, and NHL, and for the hottest theater and concert events too. With CheapConcertTickets.me customer service is a priority, for more information email support(at)cheapconcerttickets(dot)me.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Cheap Concert Tickets
JP Media
877-870-3653
Email >
Visit website