Thought Provoking, Creative, Moving and Creepy…

Share Article

William McNally is proud to offer his debut supernatural work Four Corners Dark (ISBN 978-1463561857) available in bookstores everywhere.

Terrifying encounters and haunting twists power this collection of three short stories and a novella.

In “Engine Eighteen”, a group of Mexican immigrants attempt to cross a desert border to begin new lives, but end up paying a horrible price for their old lives.

“Return to Nowhere”, is the story of a man who has the extraordinary ability to remake his lives and escape his pasts.

“The Raven Mocker”, a novella, tells the tale of a couple who encounters a dark force along the border between life and death.

“The Spinning Wheel”, examines the face of fate and the choice given to one man to change it.

Kindle users can download Four Corners Dark for FREE...from August 30 through September 3, 2012. Visit for details.

Here’s what readers are saying about Four Corners Dark:

“A great collection of four stories crowned by the spine-chilling Raven Mocker.”

“What an excellent combination of creepy and thought-provoking stories.”

“Excellent and entertaining read!”

WILLIAM MCNALLY is the author of Four Corners Dark (ISBN 978-1463561857) and is working on his next book Beneath the Veil. He resides in Dahlonega, Georgia.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

William McNally
Follow us on
Visit website