On 11th January the Mr Majeika Complete collection will be available from Snazal books Wholesale

Share Article

Mr Majeika collection by Humphrey Carpenter comes as a fourteen childrens book collection set. This is a nice children series aimed for childrens aged seven and above.

Mr Majeika Collection

Mr Majeika Collection

For the first time, Mr Majeika fans can get the complete fourteen books collection set nicely gift wrapped together. Allowing more people to read this amazing and exciting series.

Mr Majeika is a series of children's fiction novels published by Penguin; it is written by Humphrey Carpenter . The series follows the adventures of Mr Majeika the wizard. The books are a great read for all ages.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Snazal Events
Follow us on
Visit website