Winchester Industries, Bristol and Oxford Replacement Window and Door Manufacturer, To Be Featured on Manufacturing Marvels ®

Share Article

Airs November 8th On Fox Business News Network® During "the Willis Report" Show

Winchester Industries will be the featured company on Manufacturing Marvels® airing November 8th, 2013 on The Fox Business Network during “The Willis Report” show, (9:30-9:45 pm EST, 8:30-8:45, CST, 7:30-7:45 MST, 6:30-6:45 PST).

These segments are produced by award winning producers Bob and Jerry May and award winning director Bryan McCullough. The 2-minute pods spotlight American manufacturers, their products, as well as the companies’ processes and customers.

This segment was shot on location at Winchester Industries’ Saltsburg, PA. manufacturing facility in HD broadcast format, and narrated by nationally acclaimed voice talent John Criswell. John has been a news anchor for CBS and ABC for over 40 years.

“It is truly an honor to be able to participate for this distinguished production,” says Winchester Industries President Michael F. Sugrue. “This is a true testament to the exceptional reputation Winchester Industries has earned over the past 30 years as a USA manufacturer in the triple pane replacement window and door industry.”

As an industry leader in innovation, Winchester provides unparalleled value and performance, through the effective use of craftsmanship and technology by incorporating the principles of trust, integrity and commitment. Winchester takes great pride in selling exclusively to specialty dealers that sell and install custom Bristol and Oxford replacement windows and doors to homeowners that value both outstanding performance and quality. For more information, visit http://www.winchesterwindows.net.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Pat Moser

Michael F. Sugrue
Visit website