Daniel Tosh Tickets: Daniel Tosh Gloom in June Tour Tickets Go on Sale Friday, February 8th

Share Article

Cheap Concert Tickets announces that tickets for the 2013 Daniel Tosh Gloom in June tour go on sale on Friday February 8th in select markets. This well known secondary ticket exchange is offering the special customer appreciation discount code TOSH for special savings.

Daniel Tosh

For avid fans of stand-up comedy, get ready as Daniel Tosh performs his comedy acts on stage in his live performances and tours.

Daniel Tosh is widely known as the host of the TV show Tosh.0 in Comedy Central. He is one of the most popular and in demand headliners on the nation today. Tosh has been quick in his evolution as one of the most successful and popular college acts. He has performed in more than 700 college/university campuses throughout his young career, especially as a stand-up comedian. Tosh's casual style goes will with his sharp material, and he is highly appreciated by audiences of all ages.

For 2013, Tosh will have several live performances that will start in Las Vegas, Nevada. This kicks off at the Terry Fator Theatre at the Mirage Hotel and Casino on March 22 and 23 as well as April 19 and 20.

After his live performances in Nevada, Tosh will have his ‘Daniel Tosh Presents The June Gloom Tour’ which will commence in Salt Lake City, Utah on the 30th of May. Daily performances will run until the month of June.

He will be performing in Wyoming, Colorado, Nebraska, Iowa, Illinois, Michigan, Ohio, Georgia, Tennessee, Virginia, Pennsylvania, Maryland, DC, South Carolina and his last stop for the June Gloom Tour is at West Palm Beach, Florida on the 30th of June.
Tickets for the June Gloom Tours are on sale now!

The Gloom in June tour schedule can be found below:

"THE JUNE GLOOM TOUR" DATES:

Thursday, May 30, 2013
Abravanel Hall
Salt Lake City, UT

Friday, May 31, 2013
Cheyenne Civic Center Performing Arts Theatre
Cheyenne, WY

Saturday, June 1, 2013
Bellco Theatre
Denver, CO

Monday, June 3, 2013
Lied Center
Lincoln, NE

Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Cy Stephens Performing Arts Center
Ames, IA

Wednesday, June 5, 2013
Paramount Theatre
Cedar Rapids, IA

Thursday, June 6, 2013
Civic Theatre
Peoria, IL

Friday, June 7, 2013
Devos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI

Saturday, June 8, 2013
Fox Theatre
Detroit, MI

Sunday, June 9, 2013
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI

Monday, June 10, 2013
Stranahan Theatre
Toledo, OH

Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Benjamin & Marian Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH

Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Heinz Hall
Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, June 13, 2013
Arnoff Symphony Hall
Cincinnati, OH

Saturday, June 15, 2013
COBB Performing Arts Center
Atlanta, GA

Sunday, June 16, 2013
Tennessee Theatre
Knoxville, TN

Monday, June 17, 2013
The Classic Center Theatre
Athens, GA

Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Roanoke Civic Center
Roanoke, VA

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Chrysler Hall
Norfolk, VA

Thursday, June 20, 2013
Tower Theatre
Philadelphia, PA

Friday, June 21, 2013
Patricia & Arthur Modell Performing Arts Center at the Lyric
Baltimore, MD

Saturday, June 22, 2013
Warner Theatre
Washington, DC

Sunday, June 23, 2013
Warner Theatre
Washington, DC

Monday, June 24, 2013
Township Auditorium
Columbia, SC

Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Bob Carr Performing Arts Center
Orlando, FL

Thursday, June 27, 2013
David A. Straz, Jr. Center For The Performing Arts
Tampa, FL

Friday, June 28, 2013
Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall
Ft. Meyers, FL

Saturday, June 29, 2013
The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater
Miami, FL

Sunday, June 30, 2013
Kravis Center For The Performing Arts
West Palm Beach, FL

(Please note that concert dates can be subject to change)

About Cheap Concert Tickets:

CheapConcertTickets.me delivers tickets to sold out concerts and events worldwide when no one else can, and they do so at discounted prices. As a member of TicketNetworkDirect, they can guarantee the delivery of Daniel Tosh Tickets, Fall Out Boy tickets and Theresa Caputo tickets on time. This popular secondary ticket website also has cheap tickets for sporting events like NASCAR, NBA, NFL, and NHL, and for the hottest theater and concert events too. With CheapConcertTickets.me customer service is a priority, for more information email support(at)cheapconcerttickets(dot)me.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Cheap Concert Tickets
JP Media
877-870-3653
Email >
Visit website