Let Us Pray! "555 Days of Prayer to Save America" Ready for March 5 Start Date

Share Article

Extended Prayer Initiative Event Seeks the Divine Healing, Renewal, and Restoration of the United States of America

We have been worried about attacks from without, but we are now unsafe within our fortress!

http://www.saveamericagathering.com

"555 Days of Prayer to Save America" is set to begin on Tuesday, March 5, 2013, with five days of crying out to the Lord to favor us by listening to our extended prayers. The 555 day long international prayer initiative calls on Christians of all branches, as well as Messianic Judaic believers, to pray for the restoration and divine repositioning of the United States of America.

Planners of the prayer campaign, which is themed to the 555 feet of height in Washington, DC's Washington Monument, believe recent events in the country should be shaking people out of their worldly illusions. "We have been worried about attacks from without, but we are now unsafe within our fortress!" said Robert Berry, Save America Gathering CEO.

The remaining schedule of prayer themes will be:

March 10, 2013: 50 Days of thanking the Lord for His love, mercy, forgiveness, and our salvation.

April 19, 2013: 100 days of confession, seeking mercy and forgiveness for our sins.

August 7, 2013: 100 days of seeking mercy and forgiveness for the Church's sins an shortcomings.

November 2013: 100 days of seeking forgiveness for the United States of America.

February 13, 2014: 100 days of prayer for purification and restoration of the Church.

June 3, 2014 100 days of prayer for the healing and restoration of the United States of America.

September 11, 2014: Global gatherings to thank the Lord for hearing us during for 555 days.

There will be an opening prayer conference call on Tuesday, March 5, 2013, at 12 noon, Pacific Time, 1 pm, Mountain Time, 2 pm Central Time, and 3 pm Eastern Time. Participants should call in at:
(559) 726-1000
Access code=561408#

For additional information for your ministry, church, or organization, please contact: robertberry(at)saveamericagathering(dot)com.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Save America Admin. / Robert Berry

Robert Berry
Visit website

Media