Peoplefluent Announces March Webinar Schedule

Share Article

Complimentary series features presentations from HR leaders on mobile talent management and recruiting, compliance and workforce reporting strategies.

News Image

WHO: Peoplefluent®, a leading social human capital management technology company.

WHAT: Peoplefluent will present a series of complimentary webinars throughout March. Industry experts will provide best practices for building comprehensive human capital management programs.

WHEN:

  •     Wednesday, March 6, 2013, 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) As the market for talent management software has evolved, organizations are realizing the benefits of automating their talent processes and making them mobile. In a webinar titled “Embracing Mobile HR to Connect Today’s Elusive Workforce,” Doug Ring, CTO of Peoplefluent, will discuss how organizations can benefit from deploying mobile talent applications. Mobile HR tools deliver quick, actionable information, leverage data and extend tools to different parts of the organization.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
http://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/841428728

  •     Thursday, March 14, 2013, 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT) To stand out as an employer of choice companies need to go beyond traditional approaches and develop a strategic, research-based program that will enable them to pinpoint candidates. Learn about successful proven strategies to improve your college hiring process from Peoplefluent Talent Management Associate Gabriella Angiolillo (@G_Angiolillo) in the webcast: “Reevaluating the College Recruiting Process – Part II: Candidate Selection.”

To register for this webinar, please visit:
http://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/632380872

  •     Wednesday, March 20, 2013, 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) Federally mandated compliance regulations continue to change, and audits by the Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs (OFCCP) are becoming more frequent and hard to manage. Join experts Roy Zambonino of Peoplefluent’s HR Compliance and Diversity team, and Greg Schneid from Aquire, Peoplefluent’s Workforce Planning & Analytics division, in a webinar titled “Compliance and Workforce Reporting Strategies: Navigating Change and Avoiding Risk” to learn best practices that can help protect businesses from risk. The co-hosts will also share ways to integrate workforce reporting metrics into compliance monitoring.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
http://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/285530007

  •     Thursday, March 21, 2013, 12:00 p.m. ET (9:00 a.m. PT/10:00 a.m. MT/11:00 a.m. CT) New methods of delivering information, including social and mobile, are transforming traditional talent management applications into compelling, inclusive and highly accurate tools to measure and monitor the workforce. The webcast, “2013 Integrated Talent Management Trends & Drivers – Interactive Panel Discussion,” features a panel of experienced talent management professionals, including Greg Belkin, senior product marketing manager of Peoplefluent, who will discuss how to drive increased process efficiencies and how to strategically power people with technology and business strategies all the while ensuring compliance and mobility.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
http://www.hr.com/en/webcasts_events/webcasts/upcoming_webcasts/httpwwwhrcommentnetworkeventupdatenew_hddgw7xw.html

  •     Wednesday, March 27, 2013, 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT) OrgPublisher Premier – the workforce planning and analytics software from Aquire, Peoplefluent’s Workforce Planning & Analytics division – provides deep visibility into your data and your workforce. In a webinar led by Eileen Edwards, enterprise account manager of Aquire, “What’s New with OrgPublisher Premier v11,” the latest advancements to this software will be demonstrated and discussed. Report what matters most for business by learning how OrgPublisher Premier v11 takes the value of HR to the next level.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
http://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/485053239

About Peoplefluent
Peoplefluent is the leading provider of talent management solutions designed to support the entire workforce. We provide the mobile enablement, social collaboration, information visualization and the domain expertise required to empower strategic decision making and true employee engagement. Our talent management software enables organizations to unlock each individual’s potential by removing the boundaries that limit the performance and productivity of your workforce. With the most comprehensive talent suite in the industry including solutions for talent management, workforce compliance and diversity, contingent workforce management, analytics and workforce planning, Peoplefluent offers a solution to optimize every step of the talent lifecycle.

Our solutions have helped over 5,100 organizations in 214 countries and territories successfully achieve their talent aspirations. Today, 80% of the Fortune 100 relies on Peoplefluent solutions as part of their talent management delivery strategy.
# # #

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Caitlin Mahler

(781) 684-0770
Email >
Follow us on
Visit website