MJ Freeway Software Solutions Announces the Next in its Educational Series Webinars

Share Article

The guest presenters for this informative session are both with Cannatest (Cannabinoid Analysis): Klaas Hesselink, Founder and CEO, and Derek Houston, Partner and COO.

Cannatest is committed to the advancement and legitimization of medical cannabis to create standardized dosage options for patients and educating users about the natural ingredients called cannabinoids.

In the medical marijuana business, testing for cannabinoids is the only way to ensure that patients are receiving safe, medical grade cannabis. Without testing, the potency of the product is unknown and therefore unsafe for patients.

Cannatest brings an exciting approach to cannabis potency testing and cannabinoid profiling for the rapidly expanding medical marijuana industry. Combining the power of digital technology with calibrated scientific standards, they have created the first affordable and completely mobile cannabis testing laboratory.

Among other must-know topics, our speakers will discuss how cannabinoids work, why testing cannabinoids is so critical and explain the differences between the three main testing methods.

The sponsor for this Webinar is Robert Frichtel, Managing Partner of the Medical Marijuana Business Exchange. MMJ Business Exchange brings together pre-screened & pre-qualified companies that offer products and services to MMJ business owners.

Anyone interested in cannabis testing is invited to attend this industry-specific Webinar on Wednesday, March 13 at 2:00pm EST/1:00pm, CST/ Noon MST/11:00am PST.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Fred Stacey
thē Corporation
877-499-7012
Email >
Visit website