All the Series of Enid Blytons Mysteries is Now Available at Snazal Books Wholesale

Share Article

Enid Blytons Mysteries series 6 Books Set Collection Childrens Classic Books. This is a nice children series aimed for childrens aged seven and above

6 Books Set Collection Childrens Classic Books

Enid Blytons Mysteries series

These exclusive sets of Enid blytons mysteries are comprised of:

The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage
The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat
The Mystery of the Secret Room
The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters
The Mystery of the Missing Necklace
The Mystery of the Hidden House

1. The Mystery of the Burnt Cottage: These book sneakers off the sequence and present the primary figures along with a lot of others. My mental picture of Mr. Goon, the regional police officer, is fairly well fleshed out from having study the whole sequence when I was younger, but he only has a bit aspect in the first guide and hasn't been completely noticed.

2. The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat: The second mystery in the series is better than the first in some ways. Blyton seems more confident with her main characters here, who take on the sort of personalities and traits we're familiar with. It's almost like Burnt Cottage was a pilot episode, with the series really getting started with book two, Disappearing Cat.

3. The Mystery of the Secret Room: The third in the Mystery series is where Fatty really starts to take investigator duty seriously. The concentrate of the first six sections is Fatty investing all his wallet cash on disguises: a number of hairpieces, several couples of stick-on eye-brows, dentures, some cosmetics, and a cap. Normally Fatty tries out a cover on the other Find-Outers, and absolutely fools them with his "frightful French boy" act.

4. The Mystery of the Spiteful Letters: The fourth series of Enid blyton mysteries is a little frustrating in the end. It begins off well, with fatty hiding himself as a red-headed telegraph boy who "accidentally" intentionally made his bicycle drop on Mr Goon's legs while he delivers a telegram to the others saying that fatty has gone to fix a secret in Tippylooloo (somewhere in China).

5. The Mystery of the Missing Necklace: The fifth book, for me, is that the best within the series to date. It's paced well, complete with descriptions which are quite unique and engrossing. The mystery itself starts around chapter six as was common, when somewhat of fun with Fatty's disguises, however the neck piece is not declared as missing till chapter seventeen, the remaining fourth chapter was used to seek it out.

6. The Mystery of the Hidden House: Nothing seems to be occurring, so the Five Find-outers became enthusiastic in developing their own mysteries, with experiences of thieves and kidnappers and the lighting that display in the evening on Christmas mountain. But most thrilling part was that their assumed mysteries become an actual one.
buy enid blytons mysteries series @ snazal

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Snazal Events
Follow us on
Visit website