Aperian Global Introduces Educational Webinar Series

Share Article

Launching in April with “Global Leadership: Fixing the Pipeline in Fast-Growth Markets”

Aperian Global, a leading provider of consulting, training, and web tools for global talent development, today announced the launch of a new series of educational webinars, free of charge and open to all. The first in the series, “Global Leadership: Fixing the Pipeline in Fast Growth Markets,” will be held on April 29 and 30, 2013, and will be hosted by David Everhart, Aperian Global’s Practice Group Leader for Global Leadership.

Aperian Global’s webinar series, which will run through 2013, offers participants the opportunity to learn from the company’s thought leaders in the areas that matter most to organizations seeking to grow their business around the world: global leadership, diversity and inclusion, global mobility, multinational team-building, intercultural learning, global team productivity, and more.

The inaugural webinar will examine talent management challenges facing companies that increasingly rely on non-traditional markets for profitable growth, and will showcase insights into potential solutions. It is being offered twice to accommodate multiple time zones:

Webinar 1: Monday, April 29
9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT
1700 GMT / 1800 CEST

Webinar 2: Tuesday, April 30
0930 IST / 1200 SGT / 1500 AEDT (Sydney)

Further information and registration is available on the Aperian Global web site: http://info.aperianglobal.com/fixing-the-leadership-pipeline

Dates for the remaining webinars in the series will be available shortly on the company web site at: http://www.aperianglobal.com
# # #

About Aperian Global
Aperian Global provides consulting, training, and web tools for global talent development. Aperian Global’s flagship product, GlobeSmart®, is a tool that has had over 400,000 registered users in 125 organizations worldwide and provides ready access to detailed information on how to conduct business effectively with people from around the world. Founded in 1990, the company has partnered with our clients in more than 85 countries and has worked with more one-third of the Global Fortune 100, delivering over 2,000 workshops in 25 languages in the last year. The company has offices in Bangalore, Boston, Kolding, Paris, San Francisco, Shanghai, Singapore, and Tokyo. For more information, visit http://www.aperianglobal.com.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Barbara Cassidy
Aperian Global
(415) 321-7900
Email >
Follow us on
Visit website

Media