Peoplefluent Announces June Webinar Schedule

Share Article

Complimentary Series Provides Front-Line Insights from Leading Human Capital Management Practitioners on Recruiting, Workforce Planning, Performance

WHO: Peoplefluent®, a leading social human capital management technology company.

WHAT: Peoplefluent will present a series of complimentary webinars throughout June. Through empowering leadership sessions, explorations of key issues and live democasts, human resource practitioners and industry experts conquer urgent business challenges and questions to help HR and procurement professionals cultivate strategic talent acquisition, onboarding, workforce planning and performance management strategies to contribute to organizational success.

WHEN:

  •     Wednesday, June 5, 2013, 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT)

As the economy improves, CEOs and other leaders will need to fully visualize talent and resources to make better workforce decisions. During a webinar titled, “Daily Workforce Reporting: Taking the Pain Out of Headcount Management,” Greg Schneid, regional sales manager, Peoplefluent, will examine workforce reporting methods that address critical questions about open positions, spend for headcount and the composition of the workforce, including contractors vs. full-time employees, to support the strategic plan of the organization.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/884318447

  •     Wednesday, June 5, 2013, 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT)

Among today’s top performing organizations, the concept of pay-for-performance has become pervasive. However, for organizations that use ratings to identify these top performers, pay-for-performance programs have compliance risks that should be evaluated and addressed. Peoplefluent’s Rania Stewart, senior product manager and Lisa Harpe, principal business consultant, will provide actionable insight into “Finding Harmony Between Rewards and Compliance in a Pay-for-Performance Culture” to help ensure companies can defend against claims of employment discrimination arising from tainted performance ratings.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
http://www.hr.com/stories/1366856238785

  •     Wednesday, June 5, 2013, 2:00 p.m. ET (11:00 a.m. PT/12:00 p.m. MT/1:00 p.m. CT)

In a rapidly changing environment, new tools like enterprise video-based performance support hold tremendous value for organizations as well as stakeholders. During a webinar titled, “Leveraging Just-in-Time Learning: How Organizations Can Leverage this Tool for Success,” Ken Doyle, CEO at CannonBall Hill, will discuss how to successfully implement enterprise video-based performance support as part of a formal learning and performance support strategy.

To register for this webinar, please visit: http://hub.am/10mmpVL

  •     Tuesday, June 11, 2013, 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 a.m. CT)

Onboarding isn’t just about welcoming new employees and providing legal and financial documentation for employment. It’s about ensuring that new team members feel welcome and ensure that they are given a roadmap for success. In a webinar titled, “How to Make Your Onboarding Processes Easier, More Effective and Memorable: Live Product Democast,” Julie Nocella of Peoplefluent will explore how to streamline internal and new hire onboarding tasks, increase engagement between current employees and new hires before their start date, and improve the new hire experience overall.

To register for this webinar, please visit: http://mktg.peoplefluent.com/61113DemocastOnboarding_Registration.html

  •     Thursday, June 13, 2013, 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT)

Through a fast-paced, engaging presentation titled, “Stick with It: Mastering the Art of Adherence,” Lee J. Colan, sought-after leadership advisor and author of 12 popular books, shares the winning strategies of world-class leaders and organizations. Based on research and real-life experiences, the absolute highest-achieving people and teams apply this time-tested, field validated formula for winning: Focus x Competence x Passion = Adherence. Colan will offer guidance on creating a sustainable plan to sharpen focus, build competence, ignite passion and keep teams at the top of their game.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
http://mktg.peoplefluent.com/StickWithItWebinarProgram_Registration.html

  •     Wednesday, June 19, 2013, 3:00 p.m. ET (12:00 p.m. PT/1:00 p.m. MT/2:00 p.m. CT)

Evaluating and controlling the cost of workforce decisions is critical for organizations to ensure alignment of talent investments with business goals. In this webinar, “InSight: Analyzing Workforce Costs with Boardroom-Ready Analytics,” Myrl Youngman, product management specialist, Peoplefluent Workforce Planning & Analytics, shows how boardroom-ready analytics can answer top-of-mind questions for today’s CEO around the impact of workforce planning decisions.

To register for this webinar, please visit: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/295568751

  •     Thursday, June 20, 2013, 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT)

Business has always been “social,” and so has work; technology has simply unleashed the power of social in new and powerful ways. Join Jason Lauritsen, CEO of Talent Anarchy and author of Social Gravity: Harnessing the Natural Laws of Relationships as he explores “Embracing the New Talent Equation: Human Resources as Social Architect.” The new equation for talent isn’t just about building human capital (the knowledge, skills and abilities) of the workforce, it must also include social capital (the value that exists within relationships) to unlock your organization’s capability for innovation and performance.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
http://mktg.peoplefluent.com/62013WebcastSocialGravity_Registration.html

  •     Wednesday, June 26, 2013, 11:00 a.m. ET (8:00 a.m. PT/9:00 a.m. MT/10:00 a.m. CT)

Organizations that want to grow and develop their workforces need buy-in from multiple stakeholders and the ability to socialize workforce data in a variety of formats. Eileen Edwards, account manager, Peoplefluent Workforce Planning & Analytics, will discuss how executives can conveniently prepare visual reports for talent review meetings and strategic planning, and share talent metrics with mobile leaders during the webinar, “Daily Workforce Reporting: Share and Mobilize Talent Metrics.”

To register for this webinar, please visit: https://www4.gotomeeting.com/register/514954327

  •     Wednesday, June 27, 2013, 1:00 p.m. ET (10:00 a.m. PT/11:00 a.m. MT/12:00 p.m. CT)

While the traditional office is making way for video conferencing, smart phones, tablets and other connected devices, HR managers must ensure that the entire employee base is properly informed of critical decisions and new policies. In a webinar, “Peoplefluent Communications: Live Product Democast,” Jen Waselchuck, senior application management consultant, Peoplefluent, will explore how Peoplefluent’s Communications solution delivers benefits and policy information more efficiently and accurately, providing employees more choices, enhancing employee engagement and speeding up the onboarding of new employees.

To register for this webinar, please visit:
http://mktg.peoplefluent.com/62713DemocastCommunications_Registration.html

About Peoplefluent

Peoplefluent is the leading provider of talent management solutions designed to support the entire workforce. We provide the mobile enablement, social collaboration, information visualization and the domain expertise required to empower strategic decision making and true employee engagement. Our talent management software enables organizations to unlock each individual’s potential by removing the boundaries that limit the performance and productivity of your workforce. With the most comprehensive talent suite in the industry including solutions for talent management, workforce compliance and diversity, contingent workforce management, analytics and workforce planning, Peoplefluent offers a solution to optimize every step of the talent lifecycle.

Our solutions have helped over 5,100 organizations in 214 countries and territories successfully achieve their talent aspirations. Today, 80% of the Fortune 100 relies on Peoplefluent solutions as part of their talent management delivery strategy.

Share article on social media or email:

View article via:

Pdf Print

Contact Author

Michelle Hirsch

(781) 684-0770
Email >
Visit website